arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Stephen H.
United States
May 24, 2016
Nice hotel in good location to nightlife.
Missed connection at airport and got stuck for a night and found this as good deal on Agoda. Nice clean place, good staff, good value and walking distance to plenty of nightlife.

John A.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
overall it was fabulous
overall we enjoyed the stay. hope rates will be lower nxt time

Jeffrey H.
Canada
May 22, 2016
Rooms need fleshing up
The building was feeling a little dated Bath fixtures were loose from the wall and had been poorly maintained Vanity cabinets are all delaminating

Quynh H.
Vietnam
May 22, 2016
Disappointed 4-star hotel
Room is small, cable TV does not have many channels, CNN, BCC not included, just local channels only. Swimming pool is not that big. Wifi is super crazy, cannot access even by laptop or mobile. Sigh. Expensive rate but basic facilities does not reach standard.

MARILOU A.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
great
great

Ashwin N.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Best Western Plus Antel
Stayed at a Dluexe Queen suite on business. Was not impressed for the price paid. In fact one might almost say i felt cheated by Agoda based on the reviews. Internet is non existent with lipsync replies from staff. Never got it to work. There was no pool attendant and towels were not available throughout my stay. The bathroom is tiny and the entry is somewhat restricted because of the position of the door. No Satellite TV channels were available. The Bedrooms are installed with antiquated wall unit airconditions which would give your average diesel generator a run in terms of noise levels. Staff at check in are friendly but unable to really resolve any issues. Location wise, this is an excellent place to stay. In fact the location is all this hotel has got going for it.

Bing C.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Perfect staycation venue
My family enjoyed every experience. They love the pools. (4), the rooms are clean and cozy, accommodating staff, the spa, etc. Truly a good value for money. We will keep on coming back.

Jasmin C.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Good
:)

Mylene C.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
The pools are so worth it!!!
Everything was great as usual except for some minor changes that i noticed like no pillows in the sofa. No bathrobe in our closet. The aircon in one room has no remote control so i have to wake up in the middle of the night to adjust the temp. No pool towels were given unlike before. Good thing they have five pools that are worth coming back for.

Todd C.
United States
May 13, 2016
Always good at the Best Western Antel
I have stayed there three times now and enjoyed every one.