arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

MARILOU A.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
great
great

Ashwin N.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Best Western Plus Antel
Stayed at a Dluexe Queen suite on business. Was not impressed for the price paid. In fact one might almost say i felt cheated by Agoda based on the reviews. Internet is non existent with lipsync replies from staff. Never got it to work. There was no pool attendant and towels were not available throughout my stay. The bathroom is tiny and the entry is somewhat restricted because of the position of the door. No Satellite TV channels were available. The Bedrooms are installed with antiquated wall unit airconditions which would give your average diesel generator a run in terms of noise levels. Staff at check in are friendly but unable to really resolve any issues. Location wise, this is an excellent place to stay. In fact the location is all this hotel has got going for it.

Bing C.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Perfect staycation venue
My family enjoyed every experience. They love the pools. (4), the rooms are clean and cozy, accommodating staff, the spa, etc. Truly a good value for money. We will keep on coming back.

Jasmin C.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Good
:)

Mylene C.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
The pools are so worth it!!!
Everything was great as usual except for some minor changes that i noticed like no pillows in the sofa. No bathrobe in our closet. The aircon in one room has no remote control so i have to wake up in the middle of the night to adjust the temp. No pool towels were given unlike before. Good thing they have five pools that are worth coming back for.

Todd C.
United States
May 13, 2016
Always good at the Best Western Antel
I have stayed there three times now and enjoyed every one.

jaesuk Y.
South Korea
May 12, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hone last but little dirty

WOORI H.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
Nice hotel
I booked the room through the Agoda blind deal. I was satisfied the room. I will stay again if I go Manila again.

KHAIRUNNISA H.
Brunei Darussalam
May 09, 2016
Great location
Great location

saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
May 09, 2016
Crowded
The shower is not good the water flactuating from hot to cold, we see two bugs, the room it is to old show that no usual maintenace or renew for it, if you are muslim no hose for cleaning on bathrom, The road to hotel is so traffic you could lose 10-20 minute to finish only three traffic signal