arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3046 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.8 AGNES S.
United States
February 25, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Actually its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly, they will check you in early if the room is available.

4 Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
February 21, 2016
worst hotel in manila
very bad experience with this hotel in all matters

8 Purificacion B.
United States
February 19, 2016
Male staff will go extra mile to help you check in
Location, not crowded , location
It's very comportable after a long flight especially male staff will check you in early if the room is available.

8.8 Daniell C.
Philippines
February 18, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Had an enjoyable stay together with the family. Had the chance to upgrade the room with minimal fee. The kids certainly enjoyed their stay and we love the food. Great Job!

5 michael J.
Australia
February 18, 2016
Dissapointed in so many areas
Until the management of this hotel stop believing their own hype they have no chance of improving. The premier help line standard answer is no cant help. Fortunately individual floor staff go out of their way to do what the help line says cant. The 5th floor lobby does not work. mainstreet address does not reflect the entrance is on a lane way charging 6 dollars for a coffee at breakfast is just gouging the customers waiting for a lift is a major frustration for guests. on the plus side good size rooms. unfortunately riddled with crawling insects

7.2 melissa A.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2016
Stop over stay
My family stayed for one night before I travel back home. We liked our room, spacious enough for family of 4, nice leisure facilities.

10 Eugene P.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
..
Great hotel..

9.3 Romeo A.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Value for Money
friendly staff, good food, nice location
Very satisfied and looking forward to come back

9.7 James M.
United States
February 17, 2016
Good location, good staff, good food.
Price, Location, Food
Really enjoyable. The AC in the room was quite powerful and cooled the room off quickly. The dinner buffet was exceptional for the price. My room came with a 500Php coupon for the dinner so I used that. The outdoor patio area is great.

7 Nicola Y.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Average
Spacious Room
Overall it was okay - thought the staff could have been a bit more pleasant on reception. The staff in the restaurant were much more welcoming at breakfast. I was passing through Manilla so was not exploring area but from taxi journey seemed to be good location for shopping if designers are your thing.