arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Cerissa M.
Oman
February 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Went clubbing with cousins so booked this hotel so we can walk home afterwards... 👍

Shelly M.
United States
February 02, 2016
Great location, just ok hotel
Location, size of room, Location
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.

Laura S.
United States
February 01, 2016
Adequate room in a good location. Priced correctly.
Wifi is spotty throughout the whole hotel...some areas of the room had a good signal at times and then sometimes it would just go off. The lobby area has a strange smell. The staff are helpful and friendly. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.

Michael O.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location
Location, comfort and service
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.

Craig M.
United States
February 01, 2016
Disappointing Stay!
Wifi was terrible. Very bad odor on some of the floors!!

Gary D.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
I could smell bug spray from time to time.
The staff was very helpful and cheerful

ANNETTE S.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Locked in the bathroom
Location
Horrible

RICHARD B.
United States
January 30, 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place
Location, Spa, Location
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.

Rosemel C.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
very good location for biz mtgs in Taguig
breakfast could be improved by providing a good selection for vegetarians

Andy S.
United States
January 26, 2016
Expected more
Arrived late at night, so had no time or energy to change rooms. No hot water in my room! Could not take a hot (or even warm) shower before going to bed. Lobby is badly planned out (on the 5th floor.) Room is not as clean as it should have been for such an expensive hotel! Disappointed!