Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

John A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
F1 hotel manila is very nice hotel
friendly staff
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Carlota J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
satisfied
location is good for a business traveller like me
Reviewed June 07, 2016

SENG L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good overall
Everything ok. Toilet a bit flooding after bath
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jose D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
The Most Ideal Location and Value for your Money.
The F1 Hotel has the perfect location if you want to roam around BGC. It is very near the shopping area. You can easily walk if you want to shop or watch movies or to dine in. We stayed there because my children went to Kidzania. The buffet breakfast was good. They have 2 swimming pools, kiddie and adult pools. If you want to exercise, they have plenty of machines to choose in their gym. Definitely, we will go back to F1 Hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Ken I. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Pool is dissapointing
Pool area was very dissapointing. It was dirty due to all the construction going on around. The view to the city - at the end of the pool is also gone. Now you can look towards the roof of a big parking garage.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Vanessa L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Just a good busget hotel
Good location, lifts are old and had to wait forever. Wifi in the room was intermittent and sometimes didn't work at all.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Steven H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Had to keep calling for items housekeeping forgot. No call service to airport. HORRIBLE wifi.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jennifer E. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place to stay
good facilities, big room, friendly receptionist encourage guest to explore more about Philippines, breakfast is acceptable
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Cooper M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok but expensive
Good location, but not the luxury experience they are charging for. Food needs work.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

janelle R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
F1 stay
It was a not as good as I expected.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: