Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 809 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Michael M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location, The rooms is so-so
Location, Amount, Near to Malls
NOthing special.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

alva B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice and affordable
Clean room, nice pool, nice staff walking distance to the mall
Nice place to stay
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Karnik M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Last room, broken bed
Location, Staff and service
Booked at the Suites, when they found out that I needed another room because the bed was broken, they were very accommodating by putting me in the BSA Tower. They even moved all my luggage to the other building. Everything was fine, but cost compared to other hotels is high.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Naoki M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Convenient hotel in Makati
Convenience, spacious room, proximity to greenbelt
My stay at this hotel was ok.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

jaime E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
nice
location next to the mall, outstanding staff, kitchen
hotel was very good location for the money bed is very hard hope next time they update the tv and put one in the bedroom. wifi is poor
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Sheila M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
good for staycation
location
hotel is quite old. the bathroom door is not working. the tv is so small and audio not good. over-all stay is ok. friendly staffs. location is near greenbelt
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Blair S. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
BSA
Location, Price, Friendly helpful staff
BSA was perfect for what we wanted or better. Great location seemed close to every thing we needed. With friendly and helful staff. And the rooms were more than I was expecting for the price. when we go back to manila, BSA will be my first choice
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Audrey L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good :-)
Cheap, Clean, Friendly & helpful staff
It's good. We felt comfortable me and my sister.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Rose A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
friendly hotel
accessible, for group check in, family friendly
It was our 3rd time checking in to this hotel. It is recommendable for families, where you can cook your own food and can do what ever you want.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Raymond G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money Basic amenities and services
location, spacious rooms, no fuss check in/out
it is located within the business and shopping district in makati which makes its location reason enough to check in here. Wifi is available but limited to one user. Looks old and dated but rooms are spacious. No restaurant, breakfast is brought to your room. Very basic though but no complaints as i got the room for a discounted price
Reviewed August 16, 2014