arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Blair S.
New Zealand
August 17, 2014
BSA
Location, Price, Friendly helpful staff
BSA was perfect for what we wanted or better. Great location seemed close to every thing we needed. With friendly and helful staff. And the rooms were more than I was expecting for the price. when we go back to manila, BSA will be my first choice

Audrey L.
Philippines
August 17, 2014
Good :-)
Cheap, Clean, Friendly & helpful staff
It's good. We felt comfortable me and my sister.

Rose A.
Philippines
August 16, 2014
friendly hotel
accessible, for group check in, family friendly
It was our 3rd time checking in to this hotel. It is recommendable for families, where you can cook your own food and can do what ever you want.

Raymond G.
Philippines
August 16, 2014
Value for money Basic amenities and services
location, spacious rooms, no fuss check in/out
it is located within the business and shopping district in makati which makes its location reason enough to check in here. Wifi is available but limited to one user. Looks old and dated but rooms are spacious. No restaurant, breakfast is brought to your room. Very basic though but no complaints as i got the room for a discounted price

Angelo C.
United States
August 16, 2014
Great location for the budget
Location, price, space
The hotel was a very affordable room with decet features at a good location. Included breakfast was delivered at a time of your choice between 6-10, neighboring hotels are typically twice the price. It's in the middle of Makati and not far from major shopping areas such as Greenbelt, Glorietta, and Landmark. The space given for the price I paid was more than adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Makati without spending too much on hotel stays. Safety was well taken care of as well. All guests are required to check in at the front desk usually with an ID.

Ronald G.
Philippines
August 12, 2014
Good location
Location, value for money, feels like home
It was a good choice to stay here, since it was my major consideration to be near malls and restaurants. We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite since we are staying for 8 nights. It feels like I'm at home. It is also near the airport.

Zach M.
United States
August 11, 2014
Nice price for big room
Upgraded me, free wife, big rooms
I stayed just one night in BSA. I was happy to know they upgraded me for free because they were overbooked (don't expect that, I was just lucky I guess). Big room, nice view, good wifi, big fridge and big western style kitchen. I would stay there again.

Michael C.
United States
August 10, 2014
Rainy special
Spacious Room, timely breakfast delivery and the free paper
Pleasant stay, not far from greenbelt and glorietta, great value

jhamella J.
Philippines
August 05, 2014
close to business area
accesible, quite place,spacious room
i like the location the room but some staff not that friendly

William B.
United States
August 04, 2014
Cheap Charlie
location
ive stayed at this hotel many times in the past with my girlfriend but no more.. constant lack of hot water, furniture in constant disrepair, especially the sofas, ( I've been in amny different rooms there).. cheap breakfast sometimes consisting of spam =like meat and tang as opposed to real juice. staff would not extend my stay, even though i have been a regular customer. first given a room and directly above the bedroom there was remodeling going on called the front desk who seemed completely surprised by this shown another room but same scenario... finally after about 40 minutes back and forth given a more quiet room room. full kitchen appliances but a real lack of utensils and pots and pans. we requested 2 bowels and 2 spoons but were brought 1 bowl and no spoons saying that was all they had at the time. also requested 2 smaller glasses but said non available. i'm tired of their cheap charlie attitude and will no longer stay there. i have found several other hotels in the area equal in cost that dont cheap charlie you to death.