arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

NOEMI P.
Thailand
February 13, 2016
Pleasant and centrally located
Cleanliness, walking distance to restaurants shopping malls and business offices
The staff are friendly and attentive to details and the hotel is centrally located

Chou C.
Taiwan
February 12, 2016
disappointing
first night was a total disappointment for I was given probably the worst room, move to a better room the next day after my long complaint at the front desk, all valuables can only be deposited at the front desk in a tiny safety box shared with all other customers, always wait quite some time for the elevator especially during late hours for only one is operating, will not consider this place next time

israel R.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
Not worth it
The only thing good is the location. Food was like u were eating from a hospital. Aircondition was so noisy. Restroom is not clean at all. Faucet leaking. Everything is a mess

Hanna L.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
expensive, lobby had a wierd smell, parking is not free, walking distance to greenbelt though
Booked in agoda, unfortunately had to stay 1 more night was expecting to pay less than in agoda since im extending directly but have to pay same rate as i paid in agoda. We had a car and had to pay for parking per day, usually it comes free as an amenities of the hotel. Room is big but nothing especial.

Kenneth L.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Close to Greenbelt and on drinking street
Location, Location, Location
Its basic and if you need to be close to Greenbelt and on a budget that's the hotel for you.

Kenneth L.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Basic, Budget for Makati
Location, Price, Drinking
It was basic but good price to just be there for business

SAUMITRA S.
Philippines
January 10, 2016
.....
Location..
Disappointing.. I couldn't wait to check out & checked by 2am itself, because the sheer amount cockroaches were freaking me out.. The whole room was infested with them - Bathroom, dining table kitchen platform, living room floor,bedroom side table... Anyplace in the room that had furniture or fixtures & you could find cockroaches... Felt disgusting!

joseph M.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Location is nice
Location, location, location
Parking is still with pay. Wifi is now only 1 device free per room irregardless of how many guests the room have, a hassle even if there is only one guests and you use different devices. Specially since you have to go on a website to login which is a hassle when you are using only apps on mobile devices and wondering why you are connected and still not getting any net. The room now feels old and there were lots of small cockroaches in the bathroom.

Naoki M.
Japan
January 05, 2016
A convenient hotel in Makati
Location, wifi, access to shopping areas
I have stayed at the BSA Suites Makati many times in the last 2 years. I use this hotel for its convenience and access to shopping area in Makati.

Zandro F.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
New Year at BSA Suites, Makati!!!
Accessible, have poolside & good view from my room