arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1763 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 676 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Minh H.
Vietnam
June 09, 2014
Clean, good location
Clean. Centre. Service
Good centre hotel. A bit old though

Glen
Switzerland
August 26, 2015
Excellent location !!
The Location was excellent. Very Strategic for our purposes.
A little bit old. The kitchen needs renovation. Major renovation.

Gerardus
Netherlands
August 23, 2015
Very average and overpriced place
The location of the building is in makati which an important place in Manila.
What was disappointing was the average breakfast. Also, you can use only one device with the wifi. Why is that?! Really strange. The most disappointing was that i had to pay for a dirty towel at ...

Minh H.
Vietnam
June 09, 2014
Good average hotel in the heart of Makati
Clean. Centre. Good service
Good avaerage hotel. Equipment was old and basic breakfast was provided.

Abel O.
United States
June 09, 2014
Good accomodations for a commuter
location, easy access to malls and transportation
It provided the necessary amenities without much in the way of grand. But what it lacked in flare it made up in being centrally located. Just remember to always check the air conditioning prior to accepting the room.

Mary
Philippines
August 20, 2015
O
It's clean
Ir took them a long time to prepare the room for their clients and while waiting at the Lobby there was chair where we can sit while waiting for the room assign to us

Paulo
Philippines
August 16, 2015
Okay
The place is Just across the Greenbelt. And very accessible
Wifi and lack of amenities. The room is quite old

Matthew S.
New Zealand
June 09, 2014
OK
Location
Have stayed here often as its good value but its in need of an update, breakfast included but not worth it.

Matthew S.
New Zealand
June 09, 2014
Dated hotel
Location
Good value but in need of an update, looking a bit tired but you get what you pay for.

William
Philippines
August 15, 2015
Okay
The location is great.the staff is corteous. Price is very affordable.
A few cockroach running around. Our rooms were not ready until 3:00pm.the towels were old that it looked dirty.

Anonymous
Hong Kong
August 13, 2015
Serious renovation and pest control...
Renovation of the rooms is seriously required. Bedsheets and towels are dirty grey in colour.
There were small cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom area

Ian G.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Ideal Location , efficient friendly staff.
Location , Efficient Staff, Cleanliness , Quiet.
I've stayed at BSA Tower on several occasions & will continue to do so. It is ideally located to Greenbelt 5 shopping, bars , restaurants etc everything is a short few steps away . The staff are friendly & all speak English , the check In & Out was OK. The breakfast is very basic.

hannie U.
Philippines
June 06, 2014
perfect!!
great location, attentive staff,

Raven
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Poor
I Like bsa closer for everything.
It's not clean towels to old bad smell and with ants and cockroache

Waeel
Saudi Arabia
August 11, 2015
Poor
The only thing I like is the location
I felt my self very cheap in the hotel

Fonda L.
Philippines
June 04, 2014
Definitely not a hotel. Room is old & appliances.
Right across Greenbelt 5.
Unpleasant. We stayed for only a night. We thought it's a hotel but seems like an apartelle of some kind or whatsoever. The place is old. The TV is old. Smells old too. No free toothbrush and no "tabo". Our accomodation includes free breakfast and that was the thinnest slice of Spam I ever saw. Also, they poured the coffee into a cup that they just took from the kitchen cabinet without even rinsing it. With this, the dirt is really visible in the coffee. Grossness! I will not definitely book again in BSA Tower.

Enrico V.
Canada
June 02, 2014
Hospitable staff, clean rooms, centrally located
Hospitable staff, clean rooms, centrally located
Overall excellent but breakfast is not that great but include but there are numerous restaurants and convenient stores located in the the area. Staff very nice and approachable. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Phil.

Anonymous
Guam
August 11, 2015
It was a good hotel...
The staff are very helpful with their services, from the front desk, to the waitstaff, bellboy, etc. Overall, excellent customer service.
The room I had booked had a lot of cockroaches. I know there was a sign saying they we're going to do pest control, but it would've been better they had done it prior to checking in guests. ...

Yen
Singapore
August 09, 2015
I won't pick this one...
The place I think only good because of the location
Dirty, the bed sheets doesn't look clean. A lot of cockroaches

ashay B.
India
June 02, 2014
not great.
location
cockroaches in the toilet and bed room. basic hygenie missing. Staff friendly. Room need make over, lift lobby have some smell.