Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Cecilia H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice but small room......
Conveniently located to where I need to go
no fuss, no hassle stay in the hotel....they have very efficient fo staff; they have a lot trainees cleaning up the whole place....the size of the room is spacious enough for one. i do like earth tones and the subdued atmosphere in the room but i don't quite like brown colored beddings - the room feels very masculine. not much amenities in the room except for a small sachet of shampoo and small bar of soap; no free bottled water like in most hotels in manila...breakfast was plated but serving is enough to fill a hungry stomach - for a fee, you also have the option to have your breakfast to go...for dinner, there are restaurants and fastfood close by as well as mini-marts like puregold and 7/11
Reviewed December 17, 2012

VALERIE C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice to see people smile & greet at you all time.
a lot of staff helping you all the time.
I was satisfied with what i have paid. maintain more staff ,clean rooms and safety .
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Amelia N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
always have pleasant stay at Casa Bocobo
location, clean rooms, friendly staff
would recommend this hotel. Good location. Close to everything. Secure building. Feel safe there.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Edgar M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location and good service
internet connection is free breakfast is serve to your own choice.
Stay only one night this time but difinitely will book again in my future trips. Location is great and a walking distance to mrt and shopping malls and banks. Staff are always smiling and greet guest all the time. Room is clean with flat screen tv.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

PIO C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best value for the money
Good location,courteous staff.
Had a pleasant stay with hotel.been a frequnet guest lately.service is impeccable.no complaint whatsoever,except that i havent experienced their new rooms with fridge.dont know if it is because i booked my reservation thru agoda,which has better rate than directly with hotel website.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

PIO C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Better than expected
Good location,superb staff
Very clean,sumptuous breakfast,well accomodating staff!
Reviewed December 10, 2012

PIO C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Money well spent!
Better than expected!
I enjoyed my stay,that i decided to come back! Will definitely be a frequent guest in this hotel.room is spacious,toiletries are replenished daily,numerous complimentary breakfast choices are available.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

leonora R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
" A place like home"
quality service,clean rooms and nice location
I really enjoyed staying this hotel for 3 days nice and clean rooms and friendly staff.Plan to book again this hotel..
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Lik L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location.Very near to Rizal Park.
Clean and comfort hotel.
receptionist is very polite, helpful.room is very clean and comfort.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Azim V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location& Service, Clean
Many 24 hour eateries & convenience stores close by
Great staff- many trainees at this establishment so the staff to guest ratio is that of a 5 star hotel. Clean room & bathroom though a little cramped. My room away from the street had an alley view but was quiet.
Reviewed December 01, 2012