arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 711 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Honey G.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Calesa accident
We ride a calesa along luneta and the calesa driver charged us 1050 for 30 mintues. 350 each. then we ask them to help us locate the driver. Good thing the hotel was very attentive and mr. Security eas very helpful. Will definitely book here again. Thank you casa bocobo :)

7.6 XUAN L.
Vietnam
May 03, 2016
Good location
Good location and nice staff

8 Malte F.
Germany
May 02, 2016
For city tour perfect
It´s in walking distance to Rizal Park and Intramuros, friendly staff and clean rooms. There is nothing special about that hotel, but we would recommend it.

9.6 Earleen B.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
Exactly what we're looking for :-)
Very near St luke's ext and Rob place. Exactly what my husb and i looked for to make our 2 day medical exam hassle free. Staffs are friendly always smiling and very accomodating. shower is great. Breakfast is all you can eat- this is exactly what you need before you head to your medicals in st lukes. Very affordable hotel. Great for simple/ budget conscious individuals who's looking for a nice decent hotel. Thanks Casa Bocobo!

7.6 Irfan F.
Indonesia
April 23, 2016
Clean
Staff is helpful and room is clean

8.4 mohd M.
Brunei Darussalam
April 21, 2016
nice hotel
it is a nice hotel, i would recommend this hotel to parent with children. for sure will come back again in the future.

8.8 Victoria M.
Philippines
April 15, 2016
good bed, neat room but rather noisy due to proximity to streets
good bed, neat room but rather noisy due to proximity to streets. all in all good value for money

10 Dick L.
United States
April 10, 2016
great location for immigration business and shopping
close to Phil Immigration and a large mall. Great restaurant.

6 Alan S.
United States
April 08, 2016
No Room Keys
We had to go to the front desk every time we wanted to get into our room. The front desk was not able to program our room key because of a malfunction. The included breakfast was good. We didn't like the dark brown bed sheet and blankets. The room was simple but there wasn't enough toilet paper (no tissues either).

5.6 Akiko Y.
Japan
April 07, 2016
A little dissapointment
The check in and out time was different from what agora.com told me. And the room looked clean but I got bit by a lot of bed bugs and woke up in the middle of the night... I really enjoyed staying here the last time so it was a bit sad.