Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Guy W.
Australia
April 20, 2016
First Visit
First time here at CPH, I thought it excellent, nice big room, great bathroom, big shower, I did upgrade my room for $20 so i think that was a good move. 15th floor, non smoking floor was great. reasonable view. Very clean rooms. The mall outside, the first big mall in the Philippines, that should tell you the story, nothing has been done to it since, it was extremely run down and not worth the walk. The Chinese Restaurant was pretty good, and it was only about a 10 min trip to the airport.

tan V.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Must return
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.

napoleon O.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
good
good

stephanie S.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
location
good location comvenient

Sheila A.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Relaxing weekend
Had a relaxing 2 night stay

Pauline N.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Good old
We really enjoyed our stay at Century Park Hotel. Our room had 2 king sized beds which provided good sleeping space for the four of us. The bathroom was spacious with clean bathtub and abundant hot and cold water. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while we shopped at the Harrison Plaza which was a stone's throw away. Breakfast was also delicious and sumptuous. However, if you should buy breakfast because it is included in your amenities, be prepared to pay almost a thousand pesos per head. If I would have to make a suggestion, it should be that the ref in the room must be stocked.

Peter P.
Australia
April 04, 2016
TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS A PLEASURE
This hotel is close to the airport in a very quiet and clean area of Manila. The staff were excellent, the room big and spotless and the buffet breakfast was the best I have seen in the five years I have been coming here. Breakfast staff were always on hand if you needed anything. Great place to stay. I would give it a rating of 9.0 based on my experience.

Celina C.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
Value for money
Nice location, good food, big beds

BERNADETTE C.
Philippines
April 03, 2016
A class of its own
Century Plaza has well maintained its class and excellence. It has clearly valued client comfort, thus offers topnotch cleanliness, classy ambiance and excellent service.

Kris F.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Lovely Hotel
Posh