Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Arnel C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location away from trafic areas.
Close to shopping mall, away from busy roads, and food was ok.
It was a nice hotel but a little out dated. Construction was going on in some rooms that we could hear during the day. But other than that hotel is located right across Harrison Plaza which is now an SM mall. That made it great for shopping.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Walter D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Century Park
The 3 separate pools. Excellent service. The breakfast was spectacular.
This is an excellent hotel in all respects. It was a pleasure to stay here. The food and amenities were great. The only issue I experienced was the long wait for a taxi. The taxis simply do not circulate through this hotel with any regularity. This means that a 30-minute wait for a taxi was commonplace. This meant getting to the airport could get very complicated.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Dominic O. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
OK Stay
Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Dominic O. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Average hotel
location, shopping, nightlife
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

amado T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
it's ok
average hotel
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Woojin J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable
big room and kind staff
Worth 100 Box not more.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Wei K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice Stay
shopping, gym, foods
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Robert S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star
Location, price, food
Staff was accommodating and polite
Reviewed June 30, 2015

paul S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
was good
food,, service ,,clean
was good staff good food good service good
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Anthony E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Stay
comfort, location, food
the best
Reviewed June 30, 2015