Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Cielito C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Jennifer H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Catherine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jennifer N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good food
Reviewed August 10, 2016

MA S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Matthew F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Fadi N. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Reviewed August 07, 2016

anthony M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 07, 2016

anthony M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities
Reviewed August 06, 2016

anthony M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent valuw
Excellent value for money. Fantastic Poole and great facities
Reviewed August 06, 2016