arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 YU N.
South Korea
February 12, 2015
soso
clean convient
Location is not good. HOTEL IS OK

8.7 Jennilyne S.
Philippines
February 12, 2015
convenient
convenient, a bit cheap
me and my friends use to stay since back 2013 the place and service was good now I booked this to my niece and her classmates and they had a bad experienced

5.7 John A.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2015
Copacabana Hotel
Large modern rooms kictchenette fully furnished, modern upto date design
The rooms was very spacious and modern clean, brightly lit, Kitchenette had all the equipment necessary for cooking meals, hob kettle plates knives pans etc. Bedroom was nice lit had wall mounted flat screen tv, Btahroom was modern with good shower and toilet fully working. fresh towels everyday with room clean. This was a expensive hotel but I like the modern design and kitchenette I would definitely stay here again. The downside is the hotels sound proofing with the windows is very poor There is no double glazing and with two major busy roads nearby its very noisy in the rooms.

8 SITI N.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Copacabana Manila
Near to MOA, friendly staff and clean apartment.
Perfect stay but no free wifi in the apartment nor lobby. The management should look into this.

4 Nathan D.
Australia
February 01, 2015
Over priced Under serviced
Terrible beds and rooms, not look like it says in the photos. Wifi expensive

6.3 David H.
United States
January 28, 2015
Above average hotel
Locatio, Clean, Value
One bedroom suite for one night. Large, clean room with a sitting area, and bedroom. Disappointing no Free bottle water, or wifi. Bed was very hard. Good for one night, but other hotel are available that are better.

6 petter O.
Norway
January 27, 2015
Big room
Big room but noisy from outside traffic

6.7 Greg S.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Review of Copacabana Hotel
Handy location, good sized room, quiet location
My stay was ok. There is no lift to level 11. The hotel is a handy location, near Airport, and near Shopping at SM Mall of Asia.

7 Dorothy A.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
ApartmentCondo experience
Kitchenette, location and great stay for us in groups
We were just surprised with the extra 2000 security fee (which will be refunded after check in) or maybe it just a standard apartmentcondo setup. Living room though has no aircondiotining needed to open the room door to make the living room a little cooler but other than that everything was great!😄

7.7 Max O.
United States
January 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Family oriented, kitchenette
Everything was good except these days WiFi is free in rooms in most area hotels so being charged $11. per day kinda is rather rude thing to do.