Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2030 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dale H.
United States
March 04, 2015
Good Stay at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel
Location, near Mall of Asia, easy transportation, good pickup service at Airport.
We were very happy at the hotel. The weather was nice, and the windows had screens, so could open the windows at night. Very good security, nice staff. Is just down the street from the Mall of Asia, which has lots of restaurants, cinemas, shops. It is best to ask for a room away from the main street. The city never sleeps, so is noisy on the main street.

Renato D.
United States
March 04, 2015
Outstanding service
Location close to mall and airport
Enjoyed my stay

mervyn S.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
2 Nights in March 15
Spacious rooms

arphisol G.
Philippines
March 01, 2015
cean and great location
great location and staff are all friendly and welcoming the hotel is in perfect location for a traveller like me
great location and staff are all friendly and welcoming the hotel is in perfect location for a traveller like me, great services of the staff and the room was beautiful and clean, i will definitely be back at this hotel

Dale H.
United States
February 27, 2015
Fabulous hotel
Staff, cleanliness, room is beautiful, great location.
We had a great time. The staff was the best! The room was clean and comfortable. Great thought has been put in the decorating. Good Television stations on flatscreen TV. Breakfast was wonderful. Ate most of our meals here, they have a really good chef. We don't know how it could have been better. It was our 51st country to visit, and feel it was a perfect hotel.

Vianney D.
France
February 26, 2015
Good hotel for a stay
Staff, fast internet, large roomes
Room was large and well equipped, good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom, and air condition was good in the room Internet is fast, but not free (500 pesos a day or 1800 a week) Security was good and made me feel safe while there Would stay again there

robert L.
Australia
February 24, 2015
noisy
location staff security
we stayed in a studio room it was fitted with an older in the wall aircon not the newer split system type and it was so noisy so in an effort to get some sleep we turned aircon off only to find the street noise just as bad. the aircon was not fitted properly and had big gaps letting in the noise it was like having the window open. The wifi is not free and is way overpriced for such a slow network.I have stayed here before but had a one bedroom suite which was ok. I dont consider this hotel value for money and will be looking elswhere next time.

Joanna D.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
Very nice hotel. Comfy
Staff, cleanliness, restaurant
Very comfortable. I think the hotel must Be 4 stars.

annilyn P.
Philippines
February 22, 2015
Ur hotel is fine, the problem are the staff & inte
Internet is cheap and I can't imagine u charge to ur customer

Harold H.
Bermuda
February 22, 2015
Great apartment hotel ! Just need a few upgrades.
Location , clean rooms , friendly staff
This was our second stay here ... always super clean rooms.... very professional and helpful staff and security .We like the kitchen amenities . The down side is very hard beds and difficult internet cards , for us the 2 reasons we will try another serviced apartment hotel next time .