arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2021 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2021 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kariz C.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Awesome!
Very good location, accommodating staff, overall the place is suitable for any occasions.

Hanna R.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
Satisfactory
good

Savino B.
United States
June 24, 2016
A few mistakes but they worked to make the good.
This is clean and well placed. Staff is kind and hard working. My room had two sides and only the bedroom had A/C making the rest of the place a bit to hot to relax in. Airport pick up that had been requested and confirmed was a no-show. to make up for this I was offered a free ride to airport when i left. WIFI dropped out constantly. It was really poor. I was given a 50% discount for my troubles. For these reason , I am actually impressed. They worked hard to be responsible for their errors and correct them. I like that attitude and I would return happily to this place based on that.

Shalimar A.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
Very clean but beware of minibar cheats. Not an apartment
Very clean hotel. From the airport to the hotel which was a 10 minute drive, the taxi cost was 750 pesos. But the hotel can book cheap taxis to the airport at about half the price – 350 or 450 pesos. As it says apartment hotel and the pictures showed a stove, pots – I expected such items but we only had a kettle. Beware of drinks from the mini-bar taken by others. We arrived to the hotel room with the bell-boy but we did not notice an empty mango juice can. It was just after the bell-boy left that we noticed it on the table. Since we were to tired we just went to bed. Next day we told the hotel management about it but they did not believe us. (we read other reviews that someone even had the whole mini-bar charged to them). Lifts were a bit weird. They go only to the 10th floor then you have to walk up a flight of stairs (if you get rooms on the 11th floor). But the bell-boy can carry heavy bags if you have any. Air-con was a bit on the warm side. Sink is outside the toilet. Wifi is not free.

Lim S.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Very good & very satisfied ....
Staff, room rate, service and security all are very very good ... I will visit again when I going to Manila !!!!

Emerson P.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Super spacious room
Very clean and more room space. Only slightly down fall no mirror on bathroom and sink infront of bed

Cristelle P.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Good stay.
The reason I chose this hotel is because of it's cheap price, I mean 2,500 for an overnight stay is acceptable. I was not able to try their pool because I was too tired that we just stay at the room the moment we check in until our check out. The location is very accessible to different fastfoods and all. The room is clean but I didn't like their set up, it is very different from the picture they are showing. The staff are very helpful. I hope next time they will do an upgrade on their door, for them use card key soon.

Francia A.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Great hotel for me
Good location and near to DFA

KIET T.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Hotel services
Good Manners, Courtesy, sincere, polite

Mel H.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Clean apartment!!!
We booked Copacabana for an overnight stay. However, I didnt know that studio units were on the 11th floor onwards as it was not stated in the website. However, staff was considerate to put me on the 10th floor since I am pregnant and so we didnt have to climb the stairs to get to the 11th floor. Apartment was spanking clean and big enough for my daughter to run around. Bed was comfy, albeit on the firm side. Aircon was mounted a bit low but it still cooled the room considerably. We were not able to try the breakfast nor use the pool though. But overall, it was a comfortable stay. Thank you Copacabana!