Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Miguel L.
United States
June 10, 2016
tourist
Will recommend to friends

Erik P.
Australia
June 09, 2016
Enjoyable
I'm in and out of Manila all the time. DG is OK room simple etc share bathroom toilet, but the pub next door is great!! La copa. The best squid sisig I've ever had!! Prices for beer good. It's just a great little local pub upstairs. Not so many expats but a lot of workers who work at airport or surrounding area coming here. Food is great.. This place very close to airport.. Great for transit DG hostel super cheap I just keep my bags there and sleep so I don't need anything fancy.. Also a king crab place at the end of the same row of building.. This is my new go to. And I'm solo now but would hesitate staying here with my family with includes young children... Great hotel for transit.. A day Max

Jaimee S.
New Zealand
June 03, 2016
Great stay, excellent location next to airport!
Stayed at DG Budget Hotel for one night. Located right next to the airport which was perfect before our flight the next day. Arrived late at night, staff were nice and friendly. Place was very clean and tidy. Wifi was good. Really enjoyed our stay here! Would highly recommend!

Herman P.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Near to airport and clean
The good Bed was surprisingly comfy Room was clean Has working Wifi The bad Aircon was abit noisy No view Shared bathroom and toilet

Sinisa O.
Croatia
June 01, 2016
ok for short stay
Good location, clean- for those who dont mind shared bathrooms, vicinity of airport and mall, cheap. Ok for one night stay while waiting for airplane.

Alister P.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Decent place to stay overnight.
Don't expect too much but adequate enough for an overnight stay to a connecting flight or the like.

Sinisa O.
Croatia
May 18, 2016
good for overnight stay in proximity of the airport
good location, clean, nice staff.

Micah H.
United States
May 13, 2016
Close to Terminal 1 Manila Naia
Perfect for sleep before flight. Hotel Key wouldn't open door needs fixed everything else was good.

Sinisa O.
Croatia
May 03, 2016
ok for short stay
Good locations- close to the airport, vicinity of mall and restaurants, clean even though in shared bathroom.

Gianina M.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Convenient to NAIA Terminal 1
We booked during the APEC week, so we just wanted a place to stay in so we won't miss our flight the following day. It was pretty decent. But don't expect hotel quality. There were 2 beds in our room, our bathroom was communal. It was just okay, just a place to stay in while in transition.