arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 Ma R.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
nice staycation at Diamond Hotel
staff, mass on Jan.1, location
We had a nice stay last Dec 31 at Diamond hotel. The ambience was very festive, staff were really helpful and courteous, especially Aerielle and Joseph at the Diamond Lounge on the 25th flr

7.3 ALEXANDER A.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
New Year's Eve Stay
I like the bath consumable items and the comforts of the beddings.
Batteries of the tv remote control seems to be busted.

9.3 Pregalathan N.
South Africa
January 04, 2015
location
location, service, food
Fantastic

10 Millie N.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
One of the BEST
Everything!!! Got a great deal!!!!
Memorable kids are very happy!!!

8.3 Darelle T.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
Spending New Year at Diamond Hotel
The room was spacious. The breakfast has a wide variety. The hotel prepared an event for new year countdown.
Overall stay was good execept for 2 things 1) elevator smells like cigarette 2) parking slot was lacking even for checked in guests. We purchased at agoda at p9500/night (deluxue room with breakfast for 2), we found out upon checking in that the hotel is offering this at the rate of p6500 only. We though agoda gives lowest price guarantee.

6 johanna G.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
Room smells cigarette
Good swimming pool...room was ok
I didnt enjoy my stay due to some reason. 1st- Vikki the front desk receptionist is not friendly, doesn't smile.wasnt that accommodating. 2nd - our room smells cigarette. Have to spray perfume to make our room smell ok! 3rd- the food was way too expensive! Good thing there are restaurants around. Would not be coming back.

7.7 Rosario D.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
Diamond Hotel
The location to the desired places we planned to go, i love the Manila Bay view and the rooms are comfortable
It was okay, we were out most of the time, we were just there to sleep. Avis messed up my billing for van rental and it took us a while to sort it out.

8 Louis A.
United States
January 01, 2015
Great Value for Money
Food, location and room comfort
An excellent value for your money. People are courteous and they go out of their way to please your requests.

6 Gary W.
United States
December 31, 2014
Jaded Diamond
Ram the Concierge, The room staff, the bells.
When my wallet was stolen in the neighborhood, they immediately wanted me out because I cancelled my cards. It took me 24 hours to get wired funds from overseas. Eventhough I was a regular guest, the duty manager treated me worse than the street thief. Her treatment seemed mean, bordering on evil. Know that this business is worse than the seedy criminals of the street, happy to take your .money, eager to kick you when you're down.

9.7 chao S.
Taiwan
December 29, 2014
Clean
He
great view clean and safe