arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.7 Geoffrey D.
Australia
September 03, 2013
This is a wonderful hotel
I really like the design
I found the hotel very nice to stay at .. location was great .. the reception and dining area are very impressive .. staff where very friendly

8 Ma R.
Philippines
September 02, 2013
Great Staycation
Accessibility, Good Food and Service

8 Mukesh K.
India
September 02, 2013
Short and pleasent stay
comfort, affordable and luxury

8 Arlene R.
Philippines
September 02, 2013
Great!!! FIBA delegates were there. great staff!
Accessibility, Staff, Hotel
It was great. We booked the hotel because we will be watching FIBA... and the delegates were there!!!

9.3 Sarah F.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Excellent hotel at reasonable prices
Location, staff, price
Dusit Thani is a 5 star hotel for 4 star prices. Well located and great staff. Highly recommended have stayed there often.

4.3 Robin S.
Japan
August 31, 2013
I will never stay there again.
Friendly staff, central location, large room
The hotel is very old. The room smelled of mold. I went and bought air fresheners the first night of our stay. When I went to take a shower, mud poured out of the faucet. We complained and were told to just let the water run for 30 minutes. They KNEW about the problem but upon check-in said nothing. We were given a complimentary breakfast for the problem but for the price we paid we should have had a nice smelling room with clean water.

8 Bradley K.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2013
Well Priced Suites
This hotel is centrally located with large rooms and a superb Japanese restaurant.
The hotel is a good hotel but I think the rooms are a little bit dated but the location is very good and it is priced well for a 5 star hotel in this area. I cannot emphasise just how good the Japanese restaurant is, a must visit if you stay here. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

10 Justin O.
United States
August 30, 2013
Fabulous!
Friendly & eager to assist staff; clean ambiance; proximity to Greenbelt shopping areas!!
Great and enjoyable! A return visit and appreciate the accessible of WiFi in rooms now unlike previous visit. Great staff and Managers! Will return...:-)!!

10 Jacqueline G.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Superb Hotel!
The staff are friendly, the hotel is clean & smells good.
We definitely enjoyed our stay, considering we slept late because of my niece's debut which was also celebrated in one of their function rooms. The hotel's front desk manager allowed us to check out a little late to fully enjoy our room & their swimming pool.

8 Choi P.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Comfortable
Good service, polite people, clean
Comfortable room, nice and polite people. Value for money, is a good hotel for any occasion.