arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4372 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Peter L.
New Zealand
August 26, 2013
OK stay at tired hotel
airport location staff free wifi
I stayed for two nights - normally I stay elsewhere but was booked. Dusit is ok - functional but very tired - worn dirty carpet etc, breakfast I had to wait some time for a table and was a bit of a zoo. I travel a lot and am pretty hardened but for sure this hotel needs to sharpen up its act.

javier Q.
Spain
August 25, 2013
Nice
Service, Well Equipment Center,Nightlife

Albert F.
Philippines
August 24, 2013
great stay...
easy access, friendly staff, clean and large room.

Kwai H.
India
August 23, 2013
Very good without any major issues
Close proximity to shopping, visits to malls & many fast food restaurants nearby for quick meals
My entire stay went off quite well, didn't stay for very long in the hotel nor used the hotel's facilities nor availed the buffet breakfast. But the hotel was extremely convenient to go for shopping and was within walking distance to mostly all major malls and restaurants so I recommend this hotel for families with small kids also.

Harvey F.
United States
August 23, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.
Location, location, location
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.

Rahmat S.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Nice old 5stars hotel
good breakfast, good24hours fitness center & good location for business+shopping
Nice room but a bit aged but is ok, very fast internet, good breakfast, easy to go shopping since in Shopping Distric.

MICHAEL L.
Philippines
August 22, 2013
world class
food, service and smiles, romance
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.

antonio R.
New Zealand
August 22, 2013
Great except for the that smells like deep heat
Buffet breakfast, friendly receptionist & great swimming pool
I would say it was average as I wasn't impress with the room

ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
August 22, 2013
it was great and they welcomed me
all of workers were smiling
Great but the prices it is a little expensive and I faced a problem with smoking room because I wanted but it doesn't have

ROBERTO P.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
very well accepted. staff are friendly...
location, cleanliness and staff friendly
Yes, this will be my choice hotel if in makati and will not look for any place in the area.