arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Margarita T.
United States
November 29, 2012
Excellent,great service with a smile,courteous,
none
Warm welcome with a big smile, very helpful, courteous, beautiful hotel, feel safe, great locations,very accessible to shopping area, excellent accomodation,clean, comfortable, great food. Very pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommended and definitely will go back and stay again for the third time.

David C.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2012
A Great Hotel in a very Good Location
Very Good Facilities and a very friendly staff
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: this was a return visit after our previous extended visit between the 10th to the 16th november. our original booking was between the 10 to 12 november but we extended until the 16th november as we liked the hotel accommodation, satff an facilities.)

David C.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2012
A Great Hotel to Visit and to Stay at
Its location, friendly staff and good facilities.
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: we booked a return to the hotel between the 19th to 21st november) in future we will return to the dusit thani manila hotel, possible in january or february 2013)

Shirley L.
United States
November 28, 2012
Good for the room rate offered
Nice pool
Overall it was okay. Room need to be updated, pool is really nice. Loved the Japanese garden. If you prefer to eat at restaurants its a walk to go to the mall. Hotel breakfast is the same almost the whole 3 days we were there.

Michelle S.
Australia
November 28, 2012
Great service, all you would expect
Double deluxe are good rooms, overall hotel is lovely
The Thai touch to this place is really nice. The service is excellent. The deluxe rooms are great - beds, decor, shower. The more you go back, the nicer they are.

Karina L.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel in great location
Big and comfortable rooms. Efficient customer service.
The location of this hotel is fantastic, close to nearby shopping and not far from airport. It has excellent facilities – nice outdoor pool and fitness centre, and free wifi. The rooms are modern, nicely decorated and very well equipped. In terms of dining, there are lots of cuisines to choose from.

David D.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2012
great hotel with shops across the road
great entrance great staff attention and service
Had a lovely time...... they allowed us to check out at 1pm instead of 12 noon. The room was large..... an overlooked the pool. bath water drained away slowly there was a patch on the bed sheet. really needed a duvet on the beds.

KATHLEEN C.
Australia
November 27, 2012
Great Agoda value and conveniently located
Very comfy bed, generous breakfast.
Staff display courtesy. Only downside was the poor desk lighting. Free wifi

Einar S.
Norway
November 26, 2012
Great hotel, very friendly staff.
Great location for shopping.
Upgraded to executive suit, very nice room on the top floor. Fast wifi included. Compared to most hotels in Manila the food is good, the breakfast buffé is not the most exciting.

CHAN P.
Malaysia
November 26, 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Clean + Spacious Room and Great Location
Fantastic hotel with very clean and spacious room. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Well located in the central with surrounding shopping malls within walking distance.