Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4409 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Marichel M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

April C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Fantastic Hotel, fabulous service. Awesome
Great room, great service, lovely stafff
A gorgeous hotel and experience. The staff were very helpful, and made our stay very comfortable. Security was tight and we felt very safe.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Regine L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great service & value for the price
Good location, security features and great service
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Margarita T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent,great service with a smile,courteous,
none
Warm welcome with a big smile, very helpful, courteous, beautiful hotel, feel safe, great locations,very accessible to shopping area, excellent accomodation,clean, comfortable, great food. Very pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommended and definitely will go back and stay again for the third time.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

David C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
A Great Hotel to Visit and to Stay at
Its location, friendly staff and good facilities.
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: we booked a return to the hotel between the 19th to 21st november) in future we will return to the dusit thani manila hotel, possible in january or february 2013)
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Shirley L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good for the room rate offered
Nice pool
Overall it was okay. Room need to be updated, pool is really nice. Loved the Japanese garden. If you prefer to eat at restaurants its a walk to go to the mall. Hotel breakfast is the same almost the whole 3 days we were there.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Michelle S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great service, all you would expect
Double deluxe are good rooms, overall hotel is lovely
The Thai touch to this place is really nice. The service is excellent. The deluxe rooms are great - beds, decor, shower. The more you go back, the nicer they are.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

David C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A Great Hotel in a very Good Location
Very Good Facilities and a very friendly staff
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: this was a return visit after our previous extended visit between the 10th to the 16th november. our original booking was between the 10 to 12 november but we extended until the 16th november as we liked the hotel accommodation, satff an facilities.)
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Karina L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Wonderful hotel in great location
Big and comfortable rooms. Efficient customer service.
The location of this hotel is fantastic, close to nearby shopping and not far from airport. It has excellent facilities – nice outdoor pool and fitness centre, and free wifi. The rooms are modern, nicely decorated and very well equipped. In terms of dining, there are lots of cuisines to choose from.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

David D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
great hotel with shops across the road
great entrance great staff attention and service
Had a lovely time...... they allowed us to check out at 1pm instead of 12 noon. The room was large..... an overlooked the pool. bath water drained away slowly there was a patch on the bed sheet. really needed a duvet on the beds.
Reviewed November 27, 2012