arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Sze Y.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2012
great hotel and good service
good food
good service, room for improvement on the facilities

Chee N.
Singapore
July 10, 2012
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff
Located in the central of Makati, easily accessible to the shopping area. Free wifi everywhere!
Great stay, king size bed and room is reasonably size.

Husnain H.
Indonesia
July 09, 2012
Best location with nice staffs
location in shopping center
The hotel was good, room little bit small for couple, but it was really good place for shopping around Makati

ANTONYLIVINGSTONSILVA A.
India
July 08, 2012
Great location with nice ambience
location ,friendly staff
Dusit located in heart of city ideal of shopping lovers Support staff were pleasant and always cheerful

Christopher M.
Australia
July 06, 2012
Fantastic hotel, wonderful ambience
The staff the friendliest I have encountered in a long long time during my Asian travels.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The mini bar was well stocked with a very good range of items.The security aspect at the hotel was very reassuring and the staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful. The hotel centrally located for shopping and I found this to be a great benefit. Overall I would rate the hotel as one of the best hotels in the Asian region that has many features none more impressive than the staff and the overall ambience of the hotel.

Keung C.
Australia
July 06, 2012
Luxury Hotel with Great Club Lounge Check-in
Good Price
Dusi Thaini is a up-class 5-star hotel in the Makati area. The hotel was luxury and distinctive from all the other hotels I have stayed at. Two main eye-catching features are: 1. the Mezzanine Club house guest check-in lounge, it was such a great idea; 2. the Basic restaurant located on the ground floor, it serves one of best buffet with great choices of seafood, variety food, and nice deserts.

JURINJAK I.
Croatia
July 06, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel's staff
It was pleasure to stay there, and I'm glad I have chosen that exact hotel.

maslia O.
Brunei Darussalam
July 06, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel
Friendly staff
location very good. is a five start hotel. big room and clean. oposite the hotel is sm mall and gloreta mall. the staff are very friendly. will definitely come back again. overall i like the hotel so much

ACE C.
Australia
July 06, 2012
Pretty Disappointing
Security
Came in and there was no bell boys to help us with our bags. There are staff around but did not offer to help. We opened the doors ourselves. Later we see them helping non filipino looking guest. We stayed their for 4 days and it was the same everyday so there hospitality is very selective. Rooms are 4 star or 3.5 star. I have stayed in 4 stars before and the rooms rooms and service are way better. Free WIFI but very slow. What gave me a shock is that they will charge you $12 USD for a 1l bottle of water whcih you can buy for $1USD at the convenience store. We have stayed at Beverly Hills 5star hotel and they are only charging $8USD for the 1L water from Italy. Will stay in this hotel again? Never. Because I know I can better value somewhere else.

Sharon O.
Canada
July 05, 2012
Spacious Hotel, had a lovely stay here
big spacious room. Walking distance to the mall. 5 star hotel.
we had a good time staying at this hotel, no problems at all. very convenient. loved that there was a spa "mont alba" just across the hotel and they provide room service for only $10 sgd. we had massage everynight in our hotel room. breakfast was good lots of selections to choose from. would stay in this hotel next time.