Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Richard M.
United States
September 22, 2015
Weekend with my granddaughter
We enjoyed the friendly staff. Lots of close things do with small children. Plenty of good food and shopping just a short walk away.
My daughter angel really loves to swim and dusit thani manila is one of her favorite . She loves the food also . We love this place because of accessibility to the mall . I find it safe here . And the staff is friendly thanks to ms. Robee canton and ms. Moe ledesma for immediate action to my request...

Richard M.
United States
September 22, 2015
Romantic get away
View of Makati. The closeness to everything walking distance. And the food.
The Dusit Thani is located in the heart of Makati. The staff and hotel are excellent. Lots of shopping and eating right across the street from the hotel in 3 separate malls. Transportation is plentiful, and easy access to many locations. Facilities are 5 star quality, and the staff is always courteous ensuring a wonderful stay in the hotel,

Edward C.
United States
September 22, 2015
Definitely 4 star
The Pantry, Service and location
The stay was excellent. The bathrooms need upgrading.

ERI U.
Japan
September 15, 2015
A room w/out a bathroom mat and broken hair dryer
Location, food
The location is great but the service is slow.the Food is also great.

Jose O.
Spain
September 11, 2015
Old hotel, poor value
Location is good but that's about it
Poor, especially considering you can stay at far newer hotels for the same price. Moldy and dark with poor service to go with, last time I'm going back there.

Daniel B.
United States
September 08, 2015
Nice Thai hospitality, pool & food. Construction.
Thai hospitality, thai food, pool.
Love to stay at Dusit. The ongoing construction may detract from experience for some. But Dusit is always a favorite.

Diego M.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Hotel is being renovated
Nice location, staff, and beds are comfortable.
It was ok but we stayed in a room on a floor that was being renovated. We stayed at the 7th floor.

Lee W.
South Korea
September 07, 2015
good room condition
price/location
room condition is old but normaly O.K based on Price.

WEILI H.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Location location location
location spa service
excellent stay...

Toh P.
Singapore
September 01, 2015
not value for money
friendly staffs
old hotel which need a lot of up grading ... no value for money at all