arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

VINCENT G.
Philippines
June 25, 2015
Prime location. Aging hotel.
Location. Location. Location.
Old hotel with toilets that looked really used! Central location in the business district. Lousy servers in Tosca restaurant.

ALTAF P.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Good Lication.. Struggling to complete renovations
Front Dest Managers and Dusit Lounge Staff
Good, charged five nights, for a four night stay. Both Agoda and Dusit didn't show any interest in dealing with the issue. Challenged by unfinished renovations.

zhou C.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
old five star
-

Vivian C.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
Bad Ecperience
First time stay this hotel. I thought it's a 5 star hotel and beautiful hotel. But only in front and lobby only that look likes nice and luxury hotel. The rooms ..., .... Old and not clean. The carpet so dirty and the toilet and bathroom too small... It's makipot and the toilet.... no wash let or bideo and old. Very noisy that's make me a headache. Never come back again..

Alan M.
Sweden
June 15, 2015
Good location
Location. Friendly staff
It's a typical standard large hotel - has all the amenities, but not very "homely". The normal room rates are a little high in my opinion with other nearby hotels offering better value for money. Only stayed this time because the rate was lower than usual and decided to give it a try.

Wee W.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Normal, nothing else
Pricey for what you are getting.
Nothing much other than prime location and good breakfast. Rooms are tired though renovations are ongoing.

Jannet D.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
great location
very near to shopping center and business district
The hotel is near to places that we want to be during our stay. It's very convenient to get taxi and has an excellent location since shopping mall is just a stone-throw away where there are amples selection of stores to eat or shop. Hotel staffs are friendly. There's a lot of food choices for breakfast. One down-side I experience is when go back to our room from outside we can smell cigarete whenever the aircon is turned off. . I' m not sure where the smell is coming. we requested a room that is supposed to be non-smoking. Anyways, overall our stay was satisfactory.

LIAN S.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Good Location
Great Location, attentive staff and good security
Generally good, but hotel is abit old and some equipment are not serviceable. However, the staff were great to attend most requests. I have enjoyed my stay.

Silvanna J.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
Great staycation experience
Speedy check-in and check-out, value for money and clean rooms

Gemma I.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2015
5 star service, excellent hotel
Quality, location, service
I stayed here one night so didnt experience all of the facilities but it was a very spectacular entrance, lovely modern rooms and fantastic service. Right next to Glorietta Mall (literally over the road) so good location for shops and modern dining. Very nice hotel, a tad pricey but you get excellent service.