arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Philip C.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2015
Location!
Location, location, location!
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.

Hyasmin G.
Philippines
January 19, 2015
Excellent choice
Convenient, Friendly, Cleanliness
The staffs are very friendly. It's very convenient coz it's near the shopping malls. I will also commend the cleanliness and order. Definitely will stay again with my family when we visit and stay in Manila :)

Hiroyuki F.
Japan
January 19, 2015
Good location
Good location, and good staff. I also like breakfast there.
I wanted to try massage there, but it seems full everyday after 9pm. So I couldn't try.

peter W.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2015
very pleasant
the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future

Jerry O.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location
Location. Value for money. Service.
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.

Kee J.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Printing Service
Location and service
Hi, The overall stay in Dusit was pleasant. But I was very suprise when your hotel charge 100 peso = US$2.50 for printing 1 page of document. It is very normal for the hotel to provide free printing services for the guests or at a reasonable pricing. Normally in Singpaore, printing of colored page is less than US$0.50-US$1.00.Just a feedback. Thank you

Marinah M.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Good for business travellers
Good location, value for money, clean
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff

Frantz F.
United States
January 13, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost
Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.

Daryl J.
Australia
January 13, 2015
One night stay
Location,room cleaness and price
Awesome Would recommend to friends

Tamara M.
Slovakia
January 13, 2015
Ok
location, smoking room, good bed
the bathroom was not clean, the room looked nice but very old and damaged furniture, the sofa looked very dirty