Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4414 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Hiroyuki F. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Good location, and good staff. I also like breakfast there.
I wanted to try massage there, but it seems full everyday after 9pm. So I couldn't try.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

peter W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very pleasant
the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jerry O. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location
Location. Value for money. Service.
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Kee J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Printing Service
Location and service
Hi, The overall stay in Dusit was pleasant. But I was very suprise when your hotel charge 100 peso = US$2.50 for printing 1 page of document. It is very normal for the hotel to provide free printing services for the guests or at a reasonable pricing. Normally in Singpaore, printing of colored page is less than US$0.50-US$1.00.Just a feedback. Thank you
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Marinah M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good for business travellers
Good location, value for money, clean
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Grat hotel with low cost
Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Daryl J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
One night stay
Location,room cleaness and price
Awesome Would recommend to friends
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Tamara M. from Slovakia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ok
location, smoking room, good bed
the bathroom was not clean, the room looked nice but very old and damaged furniture, the sofa looked very dirty
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Ambrose R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
I have been in this hotel for the last 7 years.
The variety of food inside the hotel; Thai,Japanese,Italian and Philippino.
The emplouyees are so helpfull.they recognize you even after 7 years that I stay in this hotel on and off.many times an year. I am now a frequent guest of DUSIT hotel.I have tried the Shangrilla also.Value for the money Dusit wins hands down.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

paul H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Need renovations...
The Thai food, the Thai food the Thai food
Dusit is a good hotel. Staff are good. I wonder why this one is really so beat up.. worn down. needs renovation.
Reviewed January 11, 2015