arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Abdul Y.
Maldives
May 06, 2016
Good value for money, clean rooms
The breakfast menu needs some revisions

richard G.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2016
Gorgeous stay
Beautiful stay in great room with attentive service

richard G.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Great stay
Efficient and super friendly service. Executive club very good value

Yew P.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Renovation works
Complain to front desk on renovation works (Knocking) in late night 1030pm till around 1am. Nothing done

Wayne B.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Great
Great stay

Waraporn C.
Thailand
May 01, 2016
Good business hotel
Breakfast is great offering various kind of food(western, local amd other asian)

Steve A.
Australia
May 01, 2016
A good location but in need of an upgrade
I upgraded to a Junior Suite but was quite a dated room with an old bathroom - hence the low price. FnB is quite expensive. The Club Lounge had very poor choice of food. Service overall was average, Location is good though.

Naoyuki Y.
Philippines
May 01, 2016
Love everything.
Would like to commend all the staffs. Especially Jayson Puyod the supervisor and his staff. Excellent service.. :)

Christine M.
Saudi Arabia
April 29, 2016
It was disappointing
When Agoda says upgrade to the club I thought the place is grand. It was not..the place was old and nothing special. When my niece came for a visit they ask her ID to be left in the entrance. No toilet tissues after cleaning. Breakfast was limited and fruits and veggies too..

Kamarul R.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
Very Good Front Office staff
I would like to comment Mr Kevin who is a member of the front desk for his good work during my check-in twice on 20th and 22nd April 2016.