arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Timothy M.
United States
June 05, 2016
Recent Stay
Dusit Thani Makati is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Jacquelyn G.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Good
Big room but out dated, nice food and great location

Shahminan I.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2016
Breakfast facility
No flexibility on breakfast. Must take in the club lounge. Cannot have breakfast in the normal breakfast restaurant. Apart from that all nice

Cher C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Review
My first time staying in this hotel and their warm welcome makes me feels good. The overall stay here is good. The location is good as there are shopping centres and dining area to have after a days work. The only down side for me is that the toilet doesn't have any hot water on my last day. other than that, thank you for the upgrade given upon my arrival.

Deah A.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Perfect location
Situated in the heart of Makati. Staff are really nice, they never fail to greet you whenever wherever.

CLARICE M.
United States
May 31, 2016
Couples
Room smelled like fresh paint but clean service good easy walk to mall

Choi W.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and high security
Staff are friendly and professional, gives me a sense of security.

Choi W.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Another memorable stay, great location
Staff are very professional and polite, as usual, and security commendable.

Thomas S.
United States
May 28, 2016
Anniversary Stay
On arrival they upgraded us on an additional discount to a Sweet based on our past stays for our Anniversary

Tijs V.
Thailand
May 28, 2016
Avoid at all costs - outdated, in serious need of a refurbischment
Cockroaches in the room, no snacks during afternoon tea on the club floor, chicken club sandwich without chicken in the Pantry, no hot water in the shower, outdated room interior. Avoid at all costs.