Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Marinah M.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Good for business travellers
Good location, value for money, clean
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff

Frantz F.
United States
January 13, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost
Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.

Daryl J.
Australia
January 13, 2015
One night stay
Location,room cleaness and price
Awesome Would recommend to friends

Tamara M.
Slovakia
January 13, 2015
Ok
location, smoking room, good bed
the bathroom was not clean, the room looked nice but very old and damaged furniture, the sofa looked very dirty

Ambrose R.
United States
January 12, 2015
I have been in this hotel for the last 7 years.
The variety of food inside the hotel; Thai,Japanese,Italian and Philippino.
The emplouyees are so helpfull.they recognize you even after 7 years that I stay in this hotel on and off.many times an year. I am now a frequent guest of DUSIT hotel.I have tried the Shangrilla also.Value for the money Dusit wins hands down.

paul H.
United States
January 11, 2015
Need renovations...
The Thai food, the Thai food the Thai food
Dusit is a good hotel. Staff are good. I wonder why this one is really so beat up.. worn down. needs renovation.

Ken O.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Location is great, the rooms are too small and they need to upgrade the carpet, need to repaint walls and hallways, and check all their old furniture. The toilets got molds as well. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Too expensive not good value for money.

Rodson G.
United States
January 07, 2015
Great location - Close to shopping District
location, location, location

Wendy B.
Sweden
January 06, 2015
Expensive
Staff, location and staff
The staff are very helpful, warm and friendly but i think its not worth the price we pay coz the rooms are small and the pool that our kids thought is big in the agoda pic is small. We think its over rated as a 5 star hotel.

Cheryl D.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
Happy to have booked with Dusit Thani
Polite , friendly staffs. Very good location- right across the malls. Good buffet breakfast selection


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: