arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4372 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Ya Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
Nice Hotel
Convenient , friendly staff , nice
Nice Hotel

KE Y.
Taiwan
April 04, 2014
So clean and comfortable
Clean, convenient and comfortable
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is so clean and comfortable.

Yasmin S.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
Great!
Good, Pleasant, Clean
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay

Yolanda R.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Relaxing
Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!

joyce T.
Philippines
March 29, 2014
romantic
the ambience was great not very time consuming when it comes to check in and out most of all this is my fave hotel because of the average price
It was great and very calm. Everytime my fiancee comes to manila I see to it that we would spent a night stay to this hotel because it became very comfortable for us.Iam very happy with this hotel and its service

grady G.
United States
March 27, 2014
good place to stay
room size, location, staff
dusit is a very good hotel and there were no issues with the booking through agoda. I would stay more often but find better value at other hotels. I travel a lot and this is a high price to pay for a room, however nice it is. the refrigerator is too small without any freezer

Joerg A.
Germany
March 26, 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.
location
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking

Mark S.
Australia
March 25, 2014
My first choice when in Makarti.
Value for money, location, Staff
I think this is the best value 5 star motel in Makarti.

Jason G.
United States
March 24, 2014
Was not impressed with this hotel
It is hard to put things that I liked here due to it being a horrible expereince.
I did not get the room that I was promised. The room that I got was moldy, and smelled wet. The shower did not work very well. It took about 10 minutes until hot water came out of it and I was on the third floor near the water heater. The room service took about an hour to get to my room and the bar in the hotel was filled with too many girls who only cared about your wallet. The employees at the desk did the best they could with what they had, which was not much. It just was for one night, but I would not stay here again. There are better hotels in Makati. I

Estrella R.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff
Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!