arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
January 28, 2014
Hotel was nice
Lounge, bar , and access to mall
My stay was good in hotel , nothing special to mentioned about this hotel

Martyn I.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming
Location, spacious, staff
I am a frequent guest at the Dusit and I choose it because it is of predictably high standard with good staff, although the guest rooms are looking a little tired

SANGHO L.
South Korea
January 27, 2014
Excellent
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price

D W.
Australia
January 26, 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.
close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.

KIM K.
Australia
January 26, 2014
very nice stay
location, close to shops, food and cleanliness
was superb we upgraded to rooftop and we had free food and drinks, it was very nice, the room, service, view and food

Robert M.
Indonesia
January 25, 2014
Excellent, this is my 4th stay over last 3 years
Location, food, personnel, quality
Excellent, this is my 4th stay at that hotel over the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed and i will return again for my next stay in Manila.

bernard G.
Singapore
January 25, 2014
Nice Decent Hotel with Ample Amenities
Safe, Clean and Nice Food
Hotel is located right inside the shopping where all the restaurants and shopping centers are located within walking distance. Breakfast was great, Hotel Lifts are Key Card entry, which means you don't have to worry about unauthorised personnels coming up your rooms. Clean Rooms, although the design is a little dated. but overall experience is pleasant and nice. recommended for business travellers.

CRISTETA J.
United States
January 25, 2014
Awesome place to stay
Cleanliness, Friendly/Professional Staff, & Location
I definitely will be back in this hotel by December 2015. I have no negative remarks. I've been telling my friends about my experience in this awesome hotel.

Theo V.
Netherlands
January 24, 2014
great hotel, friendly staff, clean
room, food, service
only problem was it took 45 minutes to get the bill at the japanese restaurant, while there was no other guest in the restaurant

Vincent N.
Philippines
January 24, 2014
I had a great time.
Large Fragrant Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Service.
I had a good time. The room was large and the airconditioner was running when we checked in. The only down side was there was no WiFi in the room. You would think it wifi would be standard in 5 star hotels.