arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Dah Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Hotel rooms in need of upgrade
Location, fast Wifi, great Spa
pleasantly okay but nothing to shout about. the room is large and bed comfortable. the only downside is being 5 star hotel , the amenities used could have been better and the washrooms could have been cleaner. smells form the curtain separating the bath area and basin is unbearable. the rooms are in need of an upgrade. location is great and staff very attentive.

Joseph F.
United States
February 15, 2014
very satisfied
location, price, staff
I picked this hotel because of the location just a walking distance to shopping, dining, park, and transportation, the hotel price was very affordable , and the staff are very helpful and friendly, my only concern was that my room is a bit old .

pavorn K.
Thailand
February 13, 2014
Convenient, Great service, good breakfast
service, location, breakfast
We spent here for 3 nights and had a great time here. Location is convenient to go SM mall close by for restaurant. Nice breakfast , but need to change varieties a bit. Overall, excellent will definitely back .

ronald R.
United States
February 13, 2014
Had bad check-in had to wait over hour from 2pm
location,breakfast,sauna
The king size bed was as hard as the floor and tv needed to be larger but would go again and hope for different outcome. great location

FEDERICO A.
United States
February 13, 2014
The room are clean and comfortable , food are good
Hotel lobby with the burning incensen is very unhealthy especially for person with respiratory problem and allergies like me.
Over all is good except the lobby which is polluted with aromatic incensen

Emily B.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
good staycation
spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.

Benson C.
Philippines
February 09, 2014
it was worth every penny
front desk, room service, cleanliness
It was very nice as usual. staff were friendly. I was greeted with warm welcome upon check in. The room service was quite fast. the room has that home feeling. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is located in the heart of Makati city. very near to shopping. the security was tight so I felt secure and safe. thanks for the memorable stay Dusit.

Philip C.
New Zealand
February 09, 2014
Great hotel at a very reasoabe price
Location, service and cleanliness
Enjoyed....very professional and service was exeptional

Ann K.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Old amenities but cosy room, friendly staff
reasonable price, friendly staff, located in Makati

Johan H.
Sweden
February 07, 2014
Nice and friendly
Airport just a short taxiride away, big shoppingmall right next to hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast