Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

allan A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Affordable and accesible
Despite the age of the hotel still well maintained. Staff are friendly and courteous
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Rami A. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Renovated room
Actually was in a hurry as my flight was cancelled so needed to book two nights in Makati till I go to prebooked room in another hotel after two nights . The hotel is in a good location and very helpful stuff. However , I was in a renovated room. Personal experience : please ask the housekeeping to change the soap dish next to the shower , to a plastic dish .while taking a shower it felt down and was broken into small glasses and I was almost hit. For your safety .
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Diana T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
The location of the hotel was great
We enjoyed the buffet breakfast! My son enjoyed the gym facilities as well. The only downside was the not so private toilet and bath with see-through sliding door😞
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Nino P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convenient place for the night
Keep it up!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Gyoosoo J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
outdated interior, good location
My wife stayed here with a friend and thought it was one quite pricey one for its rooms and amenities. She thinks the lobby was grand though, staffs are welcoming though from the security guards, waiter, and receptionist. By the way, according to her it is has a nice scent upon entering the hotel similar to a floral scent.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Timothy B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel is one of the older hotels in the area. They were very polite and friendly, service was very good.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jo C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Most affordable 5-star hotel in Makati
The room is cozy, not too expensive for its type. the hotel is a bit old but is maintained pretty well. The television does not match its class. The staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Siti H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Convenient
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Yeoh L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome hotel
Love the hotel. The staff is friendly, great location will stay there again
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ludovicus T. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Always good
Very nice hotel, very professional and amazing breakfast!
Reviewed August 12, 2016