arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.6 Lee L.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Good Service and nice location
A good hotel for business traveller.

9.2 Andrew T.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2016
lovely stay
Room comfy - breakfast wide variety - staff friendly nice gym and pool. Pool can be noisy from traffic outside - so not as relaxing (Manila government need to adopt noise pollution fines) otherwise great stay

10 Timothy M.
United States
June 05, 2016
Recent Stay
Dusit Thani Makati is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

7.6 Jacquelyn G.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Good
Big room but out dated, nice food and great location

10 Shahminan I.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2016
Breakfast facility
No flexibility on breakfast. Must take in the club lounge. Cannot have breakfast in the normal breakfast restaurant. Apart from that all nice

7.2 Cher C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Review
My first time staying in this hotel and their warm welcome makes me feels good. The overall stay here is good. The location is good as there are shopping centres and dining area to have after a days work. The only down side for me is that the toilet doesn't have any hot water on my last day. other than that, thank you for the upgrade given upon my arrival.

9.6 Deah A.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Perfect location
Situated in the heart of Makati. Staff are really nice, they never fail to greet you whenever wherever.

8 CLARICE M.
United States
May 31, 2016
Couples
Room smelled like fresh paint but clean service good easy walk to mall

10 Choi W.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and high security
Staff are friendly and professional, gives me a sense of security.

10 Choi W.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Another memorable stay, great location
Staff are very professional and polite, as usual, and security commendable.