arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Donald H.
United States
April 19, 2014
did not meet expectations
walking distance to malls, but exercise caution after dark
very disappointed. will never stay here again. rooms dirty, worn out furnishing, carpet dirty and worn out. mold in shower walls.loud air conditioning unit made for a sleepless night. will not recommend to others.

Peter W.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2014
Reasonable value for money
Loacation, price ok and facilities ok
Not bad for an overnight stay if required

evangeline L.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
The room was dreadfully untidy.
location
Definitely a waste of money. The room was dreadfully untidy. They need to do serious renovation on their facilities.

Rasal P.
India
April 15, 2014
very nice hotel and good stay over there
location, price and service
very nice and excellent would like to stay and would be the best place to stay again

Ma V.
Philippines
April 10, 2014
poor air condition, poor bed sheet, poor towels
location, less traffic going to office, easy access to taxi
will try by best not to book there again. :( Its not safe even in my own room i can't leave the housekeeping guys alone i was advice by receptionist to watch them while cleaning the place. Scary.

Lenilyn D.
Philippines
April 08, 2014
I'm not satisfied
Clean less
I have reservation 1studio room type but when we arrive there at the late night they have no room available for my reservation and we have to wait 30minutes after they will give us a standard room ensted of my studio type room reservation and we stay there 4nights sad to say there have no room service that time until we check out.. So I'm not so satisfied for that..

Vicente J.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
Affordable Rates
1.) Friendly Staff 2. Flexible Rates for early Check in and late Check out 3. Safe invironment

Duc N.
Vietnam
April 06, 2014
good location but too small
good location but too small

Armand A.
Philippines
April 05, 2014
short and smelly
near shopping center, easily accessible
the room was okay but it has a funky smell. The sheets are yellowish which would make you question the sanitary conditions of the hotel.

Gareth W.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
reliable and cheap
location, internet, free breakfast
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. stayed here a few times now