arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1054 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Armand A.
Philippines
April 05, 2014
short and smelly
near shopping center, easily accessible
the room was okay but it has a funky smell. The sheets are yellowish which would make you question the sanitary conditions of the hotel.

Gareth W.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
reliable and cheap
location, internet, free breakfast
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. stayed here a few times now

Daniel H.
United States
April 01, 2014
Bed was comfortable, hotel under construction.
Staff was great. Breafast Bed was comfortable.
It was ok. no AirCon in hallways HOT. Staff was supper sweet. Hotel is in not so nice part of town, dirty, beggars, street vendors some tend to be pests and not take no thank you for answer.

paul M.
Australia
March 27, 2014
very uncomfortable, small, room stinks.
the leaving part.

JESSICA C.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
I was so shocked when our room was at the rooftop
none
I was so shocked when our room was located at the rooftop. We have to walk up using the stairs just to get to our room. Room so small not clean. No fridge so totally different from what we imagined. I was so disappointed.

Rudi J.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
affordable price,dirty rooms but overall just okay
affordable,close to airport,friendly staff
i stay for 6 nights..fast check in,high speed internet,friendly staff but the room is so dirty n the room service is not cleaning the room everyday..just once in 3 days..free flow drinking water..i feel quit frustrated when i know that i can get better hotel with the same price i pay to this hotel..

juanito C.
United States
March 21, 2014
I had a pleasant stay. I was able to do my errans
convenient location

portia N.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Not good
Nothing
It wasnt good.the room was too small for us.my kids doesnt Like the food. Only eggs are available.. No other choices. It was not a good stay for us especially for my kids..

Elgem S.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Quite and comfortable
Location

Tom B.
United States
March 18, 2014
Nice hotel in good locatiom
Location staff performance clean room
It was nice very good staff Good location and nice room