Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Enrico M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Acceptable, but would not go there again.
Location
The place smells like cigarettes!!!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Siew Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly Staff.
Nearby Business Area.
The hotel is centrally located in Makati Business district with good restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Siew Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
The hotel is centrally located in Business Area.
Friendly Staff.
The hotel is located in Makati Business Area with many restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Russell A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great
Centrally located in Makati, value for money, easy access to public transportation
It was great and I am sure to be back there. However, I have some comments: 1) Wifi is slow; 2) Toilet handle seem to have malfunctioned; 3) Hot shower was mediocre; 4) Breakfast variety was poor;
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Rodney K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
never again
plaza was over the road
no shuttle to pick me up from airport even when i rang to book it day before like the hotel asked, then the motel wanted 500 pesos to drop me off at airport even though it was meant to be free drop off pick up. sheets on bed never stayed over mattress 4inch foam the shower water not hot at all and splashed all over the toilet. over all i would never stay there again and if you want to get ripped off every taxi ride it will happen there.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

MATHEW B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Budget business hotel
clean, easy, cheap
fine for the money. it is a motel style hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Michelle J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not good, a total let down
location, location, location
The stay is very unpleasant. Room smells of cigarette when I asked for at least an air freshener they said they will provide but did not come. The bathroom is so filthy. moulds on the wall. no tissue. the faucets and showers head are rusty. I didn't dare took a bath. and in the middle of the night we heard strange noises which we cannot identify. could be rats playing or maybe someone's trying to break in I dunno, we called reception someone came but he just checked and didn't do anything. so I was awake till the morning and made sure I book for a transfer to another hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Donald H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
did not meet expectations
walking distance to malls, but exercise caution after dark
very disappointed. will never stay here again. rooms dirty, worn out furnishing, carpet dirty and worn out. mold in shower walls.loud air conditioning unit made for a sleepless night. will not recommend to others.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Peter W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Reasonable value for money
Loacation, price ok and facilities ok
Not bad for an overnight stay if required
Reviewed April 18, 2014

evangeline L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
The room was dreadfully untidy.
location
Definitely a waste of money. The room was dreadfully untidy. They need to do serious renovation on their facilities.
Reviewed April 15, 2014