arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1053 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1053 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

2.3 SELVARAJU R.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
tiring and a thin bedsheet
lift ..recepition...and bfast so and so
Its expensive for that kind of standard of hotels....i had few experience bookin online and end up a terriable place...

3.3 siti Y.
Malaysia
March 16, 2014
changed room 3 times. lousy housekeeping service.
location

5.3 Alfred S.
Switzerland
March 15, 2014
never again
central location
Never room service. With mz partner I am sure while mz laptop case fall down the credit card holder glide under the bed. I wrote e-mail to the hotel, NO answer after 3 reminder. My Filipino friend called to claim and they promised to check it. After 5 minutes call back, no card holder found. How thez can know it between 5 minutes Rewithout contact the room cleaner?Never again in this hotel

8 Maria F.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
it was just alright, i dont expect more.
friendly, helpful & attentive staff, affordable hotel/ budget hotel but nice, clean and wifi is ok.
It was average actually, i was not happy with their breakfast though. it was really nothing, i rather had pancake than the breakfast meal they were serving... good thing there is cereals and atleast i enjoy their brewed coffee.. I like the way the staff attending to their guest, very polite and attentive, and good thing with this hotel, very close to shopping area, accessible to any transport and very close to airport.

2 Brian K.
United States
March 02, 2014
horribel, dirty, disgusting
If you want coackroaches in your room and consider that good, then this is the hotel for you. dirty. bad
Terrible. Not like the ipictues AT ALL!!! somebody should investigate

3.7 Eulie L.
Australia
March 01, 2014
Poor
Food internet and......
Ok but ...... Rooms need serious attention or renovation

9.3 Darlene M.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
it was better compared to other hotels.
Easy access to public transportation, close to shopping areas and near the business district of makati
Overall I'm satisfied with the hotel. I'll stay there again just to have a different ambiance.

7 ADY I.
Philippines
February 27, 2014
Low Cost, but, inconvenient
location
Breakfast was good enough and the staff were all courteous and polite. There was no internet connection contrary to the booking. The water in the bathroom does not drain. Housekeeping needs to be requested which was not made clear to us. There was an ongoing construction at the adjacent road and the parking was inconvenient.

4.3 Brett M.
United States
February 27, 2014
Dingy musty hotel
location staff price
Worst hotel I stayed at while in Manila. My room was very musty and moldy smelling all coming from the bathroom. The door was shut to the bathroom when I had arrived but I left it open over night during my first night and I kept waking up with because the whole room smelled so bad. Add to the fact that they only offer one thin sheet on the bed for a blanket. To make matters worse my room had NO windows in it. So I was literally in a windowless musty moldy smelling room with only a thin sheet to sleep with.

6.7 Jukka H.
Finland
February 27, 2014
Good value for money.
friendly staff,location,room price
Hotel is clean and nice and staff is friendly. Not so far from greenbelt malls and near to hotel have many restaurants and shops.