arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Jacinth S.
Canada
June 17, 2016
3 star
The room is smelly, and we found a cockroach in our room. So dissappointing, but very convenience for shopping and restaurants are just across the hotel. No van to take us to the airport but allow us to leave our luggage for 3 days. Staff are friendly

Florence D.
Canada
May 29, 2016
They loved it..
My husband and my 2boys stayed at this hotel and they were very pleased and loved it. Definitely will come and stay again.

Siew Y.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Location is good
The location of hotel is good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

Siew Y.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Friendly Hotel Staff
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

HASSAN V.
India
May 29, 2016
I stayed in the Studio room in this hotel for 4
Totally I am disappointed

Wilfredo I.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Recent Review
This was our 3rd stay in this hotel. More can be done to address pest infestation as you see a look of small cockroaches especially at the lobby & dining area. But overall the experience is worth the cost of staying.

Jocelyn O.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Very disappointing...
We have a reservation, we arrived 6pm already & yet our room is not yet prepared. We waited almost 30 mins at the lobby, when the staff said that we can go now we went to our room and to my dismay the room is still dirty & the attendant is not yet finish cleaning. We came from a long drive & want to relax but our experience really disappoint me & my husband.

RAHUL J.
India
May 25, 2016
Value for Location
Stayed there one more time and found value worth for location. Can access easily to supermarket, near from airport, Easy to guide to CAB drivers while local transportation, etc. WIFI was noted improved this time. Toilet flush was pooooooor and was not functioing properly. Somehow managed manually......

Thomas D.
United States
May 23, 2016
Disappointed
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives

Lady S.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Awful
I checked in at Eurotel Makati last friday of May 2016. When i entered the vicinity.it was nice. The lovation itself is nice but the people in the counter were not. They are not friendly. Then, i ordered food and it took them 1hour to serve the food because they told people in the morning shift forgot to endorsed my order.. And i called them that will be checking out and asked for help for my luggages but they only told that i have to bring to key card down and nobody came up to help.. Such awful Service they have..