Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Danilo S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, staff friendliness, reasonable cost.
Great stay made better by friendly staff members.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Mark D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Don't go
Room not ready when we arrived just before 22.00 hrs Staff did not appear to know why room not ready Poor comprehension of English Bed only had one sheet on it. We asked for another and was told none available Extended room till 5pm next day but staff did not tell info to next shift Room door didn't lock when outside,room door was open when we arrived Had to change room in morning Food from room service cold In other words I would. NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Andrew A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Personal Rating
Location, Staff Performance and Value for Money
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Noel R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Always a nice place to stay
location, friendly staff, 24 hrs
I always have a nice time when i stay at Eurotel N. Edsa. Prime location, nice staff and 24 hrs service.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Mark D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
First time impression
Staff helpful, room service
Had to pay for clean towels No coffee making facilities in room Toilet not working properly( kept running)
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Dr. E. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
I felt that I am not comfortable for the room
Front desk employees
Bad
Reviewed October 10, 2015

EDWIN L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location and nothing else
Location, location, and location
It wasn't that good as the staff generally are impolite and condescending. The room smells like full of cigars, the toilet couldn't flush fully, temperature of aircon is an extreme cold or hot and you cannot control much its thermostat not to mention the louvre doesn't work, and the breakfast served didn't seem really appropiate for breakfast. Since we had checked in around 8pm and we were so weary from long travel we were supposed to only stay for the night but we're told of 2,400 plus rate for mere 12 hours to our shock and we're just compelled to book through Agoda giving us with 2,100 with complementary breakfast already.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

CRYSTALLYN D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My stay at Eurotel
As business traveler, location of Eurotel of North Edsa is strategic and very accessible
My room was located at the ground/first floor, and I would say it's very noisy. I can hear the footstep from the outside. The foam of the bed is so thin and the blanket they used easily get dislocated. But for the positive side, the location is so good, actually located Infront of SM north Edsa.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Lim S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very convenient
convenient, economy, clean.
Money worth.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

JAMES P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
another night in North Edsa.
hotels close to 2 major malls, SM North Edsa, and Trinoma Mall North Edsa
the bed was better this time. the sheets fitted the bed, and no construction work. but that blastered traffic noise all night long. the food is many for filipinos. and there is no such thing as a hot breakfast in this hotel. the eggs both fried and scrambled are stone cold cooked in the morning at 6 am. good if your going to breakfast at 8 AM. the rest of the food was cold also. and the coffee was terrible. rating 6.6 i dont think so .
Reviewed September 27, 2015