arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 438 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 438 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7

4.8 Aida P.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2016
Breakfast Menu
Breakfast is not brilliant its better to have different kind of pastries/bread, staff serving food is not properly net and presentable, cleanliness is poor in breakfast area,handling of foods by the staff is very poor. Needs more imprvement

6.4 Greg S.
Australia
March 29, 2016
My stay at Eurotel.
The hotel was handy to SM North which has most facilities. The travel time between the hotel and the airport can be of long duration due to Manila traffic which is getting worse.

7.2 KIHYOUNG O.
South Korea
March 28, 2016
o yes
a little noisy but content

8 daniel M.
Philippines
March 21, 2016
better than I expect.
cleanliness/location/staff performance
Good

7.6 Dennis C.
Philippines
March 16, 2016
Location excellent, not so good breakfast
Please improve your free breakfast menu.

3.7 Danielle U.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Misleading
location
-Location is the only thing positive about Eurotel North Edsa. - MISLEADING PICTURE OF ROOM - We booked for a Suite 1 room. The picture says it was supposed to be spacious. But it wasn't, There was barely enough space besides the bed, left and right. We were able to get a glimpse of another room when we were there, which was the twin room. It was larger than Suite 1. And actually looked better than our room. We were booked in room 108. - MISLEADING BED - it said it was supposed to be a king size bed. But it wasn't, the bed was two single beds, set beside each other, then covered in one king size cover, to make it like a single bed. The space in the middle of the two beds made it very uncomfortable. We booked there as a couple, but ended up sleeping on each side of the bed with lots of space because of the gap in the middle. - SMELL - the lobby smelled better than the room. The room smelled like old cabinets. Because cabinets are OLD. It wasn't a pleasant smell. - BATHROOM - The toilet had stains, I don;t think they even scrub it with bleach. It has brown water stains, that almost looked like poop stains. The toilet seat had this piece of paper that says it has been "sanitized for our health", but when I lifted the toilet seat up, there was cigarette ashes rite there in the toilet rim what the toilet seat is supposed to cover. - BATHROOM KIT - The batroom kit contains 2 toothbrush, a packet of toothpaste, a comb, and ONE sachet of shampoo. Why only 1 sachet? they should know that most customers that checks in are couple right?

8.4 Michael S.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Good low budget hotel
It has a supermarket 100m away so very convenient.. theres a huge mall maybe 300m away.. there are noise at night though from ktvs

5.7 Adrian C.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Good for short stay
Location, Breakfast, Fast Check-in/Check-out
the room was poorly maintained, the AC is so loud. Only good thing is the buffet breakfast.

10 Benjamin I.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Great
Great food. Great location, friendly staff.
Great overall.

6 Stanley W.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Dec 2015
nearness to SM Mall
i booked a suite and was disappointed to find it on ground floor without window. air conditioner made banging noise making sleep difficult and there was no plug in bath making it useless. this was in renovated room.. Mgmt accomodated a change of.room but.to unrenovated room. at least it had window and air conditioing but still no bath plug, cracked toilet and basin, cockroach. Icon hotel is only other 3 star alternative in area. much better choice although still has issues