Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Emmylou A.
Philippines
August 04, 2016
Spoiled Food!
We ordered Halo-Halo and the milk they served was spoiled. Good thing I did not have diarrhea. Also, I went down for breakfast ata round 9 am. During the buffet breakfast, I had to wait 30 mins before they refilled the food. There was also lack of utensils. Some of the guests couldn't eat because of the absence of utensils.

Analyn M.
Philippines
August 03, 2016
Not so bad
Toilet bowl seat is distangled. Needs improvement on repair and maintenance department.

Sharol P.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
great hotel
Very accomodating staff... our requests were provided... The whole chicken we ordered for dinner though was too dry and hard

Abigail F.
Philippines
July 28, 2016
Value for money
Excellent👍

DORCAS M.
Philippines
July 28, 2016
Great location in North Edsa
Accessible to Metro Rail transit, Ligjt Rail Transit, bus, jeepney and even tricycle

Abigail F.
Philippines
July 27, 2016
Excellent👍
I really love to stay in Eurotel North Edsa,because of the relaxing massage w/ate josie.value for money,great location near malls and MRT station.excellent and delicious food😘

ALEX C.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
Magnificent!
May short stay was wonderful, it's closed to 2 big shopping malls, MRT and bus stations. I just don't like the unpleasant smell of the room. The toilet is flodding.

Charles N.
United States
July 25, 2016
Good accomodations
Rooms were small but practical.

DORCAS M.
Philippines
July 15, 2016
accessibility to all kinds of transportation including comfortable tricycle
recommendable for business travels

Adelaide M.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
Attended a birthday nearby.
Location was very convenient. Air circulation lacking as there was no window.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: