arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

3.6 Boi C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Near Robinsons Place but far from airport
I had a very bad experience in this hotel. There was no blanket for us & we were freezing to death for two nights. I called reception same evening we checked in and spoken with the receptionist staff twice but no blanket was given to us. Early next day, the air aircond was frozen and all the aircond water dropped onto our bed. The toilet was not cleaned when we checked in. The toilet door was broken. We were caught in a bad jam from the airport and from the hotel to airport and our taxi fare was Php1k. Oh my goodness. Will never stay in this hotel ever again.

4 Rogelio B.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2016
Backpackers
Aircon not working well

4.4 CHRISTY M.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
COMPLAINT
We lost the samsung tablet and a branded sunglasses during our stay at the hotel.. No CCTV cameras for safety and tracking of visitors/employees..

6.4 Michael M.
United States
May 28, 2016
Satisfactory
Location ideal

6 tracee B.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
ok
ok

5.6 Matthias M.
Germany
May 20, 2016
The difference between the website and the reality is too big
Hotel rooms in the best category with no windows just like one staying in the basement. It is very unpleasant when the hall has to go along to his room along the half-full parked in the hallway outside the rooms food dishes from the evening until morning. Perhaps that is why the cockroaches felt there as well. But the staff was very friendly at the hotel.

7.2 Bryan T.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Satisfactory
Hotel staff were nice and accomodating. Good wifi connection. Good location. Close to shopping mall and metro station. Budget friendly room rates.

7.6 Chithrabhanu P.
India
May 11, 2016
Convenient
Good stay

8 Shirlene L.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Nice Hotel Near Robinsons
Great location just across Robinsons Manila. Quite near attractions like CCP, Star City, Rizal Park and City of Dreams. Rooms were clean and staff were efficient.

8 wennielou D.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
near slec
good location.near slec