Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Brian M.
Australia
May 27, 2015
Great hotel
The location the big comfortable beds and clean rooms
I have stayed there about three times, I have booked in again. I will keep going back, it's great value for money

Michael C.
United States
May 25, 2015
A nice place to stay
Location Location Location
I like the area and the mall.

HYEONG K.
South Korea
May 21, 2015
value for money
location, shopping, price

dohun K.
South Korea
May 17, 2015
ximxim
장소
Good

HYEONG K.
South Korea
May 17, 2015
Good to stay for few days in Manila
Great location, nice food around hotel, close to mall
I always use this hotel when I stay in Manila by myself. Very good location as close to Robinson mall

marsha N.
Australia
May 16, 2015
disappointed
cleanliness
Very disappointed. The staff was rude.Waited half an hour to check our room because we checking out. Housekeeping person couldn't find the ashtray. Have to call three times but still couldn't find it. My partner have to go back to the room and look for it. When he gets back to the room the ashtray is just on top of the table just facing the front door. Also on our way back, we waited half an hour for our 1thousand pesos refund because theirccredit card machine played up. I complain to receptionist that we don't have credit card transactions only Cash. So they gave us back our refund just like that. I will never go back to this hotel again. Not even gonna recommend to my family and friends.

PI H.
Taiwan
May 11, 2015
very nice
location,service,food.

Thomas J.
United States
May 07, 2015
Great location and value for the money!
Location, Room size and Service
The room is actually much larger than the picture shows! The location is really good since they are very close to Robinsons's Mall. The only thing missing from this hotel is a pool which is significant for the money they charge. Other than that it was an excellent hotel.

JEFFREY K.
Philippines
May 01, 2015
Comfortable stay
location, comfort, pleasant staff
Our stay went very well. The staff were very accommodating especially with the early check-in which they no longer charged us.

Marbendear M.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
great stay
the location is good. The staff are friendly and the room is clean
I have a good stay