Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

S G.
Australia
November 03, 2014
no hot water one night.
also not as advertised. there is no in room safe
Unpleasant Agoda advertise that there is in room safe, but none. Have to had cold shower one night

jerry S.
New Zealand
November 02, 2014
KIWI IN MANILA
staff / service /
well 2nd time there handy to everything / clubs / casino across the road / robinsin mall around the corner so yes enjoyed my stay there ....

S G.
Australia
November 02, 2014
Wrong advertisement
location
Agoda advertise that there is in room safe, There is no in room safe. There was no hot water for one day of my stay, had to had cold shower. Staff have been seen busy chatting among themselves while client/customer wait to be served at reception counter.

TONY S.
United States
November 01, 2014
Laundry
location, location, location.
Do not have them do your laundry as they will charge you way to much as they do not know what a undershirt is.

Zuwairi G.
Brunei Darussalam
October 31, 2014
first class performance by the staff
location, cleanliness and comfortable
i love my stay at the hotel and its my second time staying there. but i prefer if the hotel serve halal food

Sam S.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Bad hotel
Location, staff, bed
Room big but floor dirty.

Sam S.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
No frills hotel
Location, staff, bed
Staff are polite, bed clean, floor tile dirty, too expensive

Sam S.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Expensive althouh spartan
Locatio, staff, bed
The aircon was not cold enough and kept making loud. After complaining to housekeeping, they claimed to have replaced it but the problem did not go away

Leighton F.
United States
October 25, 2014
Manila in October
Courteous and helpful staff, convenient location, and nice room.

David W.
United States
October 23, 2014
Good Hotel, good value.
Clean nice room.
I enjoyed it, would return.