Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Timothy W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
great location
close robinson mall and night life
great location close to Robinson Mall,close to L.A.Cafe but it call Manila Bay Cafe now only one problem right next door to 7/11 where there are lots beggar, hotel staff very friendy and helpful stay every time in Manila four time a year best bang for your buck clean rooms....
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
It is the only place I stay when in Malate
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Walk to Robinson Mall, LA Cafe, Gpoint. It is a great place to kill a three day weekend if you are in Korea and want some fun, English, good food, warm weather, and friendly women.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Jennielyn A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel for those on the budget
Near Restaurants and attractions in Manila
Comfortable stay. Amenities are OK and it is good that it is nearby several restaurants.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Madjid A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
same good value: repeated booking in one month
central busy location but still quiet rooms, good sleep, full service hotel
many five star hotels in that area. large comfortable beds. nice marble bathroom. large rooms but with a rather "flat" layout. only 30 wifi minutes are included each day; if you need extra minutes then you have to pay!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Sugumar P. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good rooms with all amenities
5 mins walk to Pedrogil station and shopping mall
I stayed there just for a single night. But this hotel is very much suitable even to stay for a long time. Spacious room. Robinson place mall is within 3 minutes walking distance. Good for shopping and dining. Safe to walk around even on night time. But only downside was internet not free. They gave me a package free for 30min. If you want to use more then you need to buy the package.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

kheng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location, good size room and convenient
heart of malate a nd near robinsons mall
fast checked in and given a good size room. 711 store next to hotel and money changers. Better to ask nearby changers for the best rates.... difference of 400 to 500 peso for every singapore 1000 exchange.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location
Close to everything
My number one hotel in Malate. I can trust the staff to keep all my secrets.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff
My number one location in Malate. Close to everything I like to do.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Rashbar S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
Clean and pleasant rooms.
Hotel should provide complimentary wifi services 24 hours to guests and not impose a charge for internet services. A guest on business needs access to internet 24/7.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Evangeline M. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel but expensive
the bed and room were ok
For 1 night stay this hotel is ok. Unfortunately you have to pay everything even the adaptor & wifi is not for free.
Reviewed February 08, 2013