Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KOK C.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
Neat and spacious hotel
staffs are reliable at any time.
its always been my choice whenever i come to visit manila...its worth the stay and the money.

Jeremy B.
Canada
January 09, 2013
Good Loaction & Security
Location
This is a regular hotel for me when in the area. Door staff are helpful, good clean rooms. I wish they had room safes. Restaurant is not great and I think it is time for free WIFI for guests longer than the 30 minutes they currently restrict it to.

Yow Y.
Malaysia
January 06, 2013
Great hotel wiht great location
Great great location
Infront of the hotel got a hyatt casino,beside the hotel got a 7-11 at the back of the hotel got robinson mall. What else can u ask for since got this SuperB location with reasonable price

Kyle H.
United States
January 03, 2013
Convient Location
close to casino, robinson's mall and LA cafe
good location.. but have to pay for wifi or get only 30 min free daily. service is pretty good.

Yoichi I.
United States
January 01, 2013
Great location, but a little noisy at night
Location
Great location; only a block to Robinson mall. Many places to hang out at nights around hotel, only a block to manila bay cafe etc. Due to its location and a relatively thin wall of hotel structure, it was a little bit noisy at night. No safe at room; this is a definitely cons.

robert Z.
Australia
December 30, 2012
Location is excellent.
Simple, no hassle accomodation
Easily the easiest and most friendly Hotel to check into. Nothing seemed too much for the front staff. The rooms are Ok , nothing fancy. we were actually given the same room we had previously, which was a nice touch by the Hotel. The location just opposite the Hyatt Casino is great especially if you like to fancy your chances at the casino. The only negative aspect is the 7/11 store next to the Hotel, with a constant stream of people asking for money or trying to sell you some fake items.

Sam S.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Bad hotel in good location
location
Rooms are most basic - no carpet, basic furnishing, noisy window-unit air conditioners.

Sam S.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Bad and expensive hotel
location
hotel is not worthed the money they charge. Wifi access is slow and expensive. Be careful not to touch the minibar or you will be reaped off the hotel.

Sam S.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Expensive Hotel
casino across the road
other than its proximity to the grand hyatt across the road, it is not worthwhile staying here. You can certainly get much better hotels for lesss the price that this hotel charges

Sasykaran R.
Malaysia
December 29, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms
Close location, friendly and efficient customer service
Hotel accomodated early arrival with a half day charge. Good location, very near to Robinson Mall and other entertainment places. Room clean, security very good and room service efficient. Hot water provided on request and was provided promptly. All in all very satisfied for the rate I paid.