Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

FELIPE W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
horrable internet
simple clean room
The room was clean and worth the price. The area could be better unless you like seeing people living in gutters mising limbs. Honestly i would not recomend this hotel for someone who is looking for a vacation. Internet was almost non-existant, and the little bit of WIFI they did have was down for half the time i Was there.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

duralyn A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel the workers is so repectful ...
i like how they treat us...
when i arrive @ executive they treat us good ,so helpful nice & good to us.i am willing to tell all my relatives ,friends & anybody that this hotel is so good great locations,near to mall & the airport...thank you so much to all the staff for the help well see you again.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

a A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel
best hotel
good and best nice
Reviewed October 28, 2012

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
it,s lovely hotel and i like the location
it,s good treatment of the employment
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
it is lovely place with a good location
i like this hotel becouse its a good services
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
its a lovely hotel and good location
the hotel is very comfortable and clean
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Brian B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Room was alright The maid did a fantastic job
Close to everything
Staff was great with the exception of the pregnant clerk.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Sheryl Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location
clean room
Close to Robinson Mall, massage parlors, and place to eat. The rooms are clean, the staff a friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Darrio D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good Hotel
Walking Distanse to the shopping Mall
Good stay at this hotel for the price. The room was in good condition. The hotel is close to the shopping mall and other places. The night life was good as well.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Close to Robinson Mall and some nice bars for a good night life.
Reviewed October 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: