Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Wayne R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
LOve this hotel.
location
i love this hotel. slightly overpriced now but very popular for good reason. amazing location for nightlife and very short walk to robinson's. many many restaurants, clubs; everything good about manila. the down-side of this location is the constant pleading eyes of beggars. many are children. however, better than previous visits as guards quick to move them on and watching for those less than honest in their motives for approaching. door staff are great. thanks guys. take care with all taxis. make sure they have and use meter before getting in. younger women should have the taxi number taken before each ride. better still! door staff do what they do at airport - give "complaints" note with taxis number. any problems with room dealt with fast and efficiently. comfortable room. great aircon. hot showers. comfortable bed. all i need
Reviewed April 15, 2012

XIONGBIN S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
service is nice.
good service, good foood, confortable room.
I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. And I feel good for most of the service, and the room offer, also the food. The bad thing is that it is very trafic in front of the hotel, the whole street, mabini street.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

rowena A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Awesome place to stay!
Service, room condition
My wife is the hotel judge, and she was very impressed with this one! Although a little pricey, it was exactly where we wanted to be as far as the sites and things to do at night. The staff was very supportive and was there for every beck and call...
Reviewed April 09, 2012

CHEE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Friendly Hotel
Cross the road of Hyatt Casino
Very Good experience in Manila thru staying at such great point of stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Pablo F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location and not so expensive
Very close to a Church (catholic), a shopping mall and accesible to public transportation
Great staff very friendly. The room has no windows, no cell signal and when I wanted to use the small fridge, it was filled with hotel stuff for sale. The beddings looks clean but found a small spider sharing the bed with me on my first night. I actually complained about the room without windows when I checked out and they said I should ask for it next time...oh well, if I ever go back.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Matthew W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Perfect balance of comfort, convenience & economy
great location
have stayed here many times now.spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed, great location close to robinsons and the malate entertainment area
Reviewed April 05, 2012

mobbarak B. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
lovely stay
location
this hotel (( Executive plaza hotel ) had very nice loctaion you do not need any transportion for restourants or sohping mall and even night life
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Sam S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Spartan hotel in good location
locality - in malate where the night life is good
For leisure travellers who wants good night life, this hotel may foot your bill. Lots of bars, ktv joints, restaurants, Robinsons Shopping Mall nearby. The hotel rooms are however very spartan eg. the floors are not carpeted. the hotel also charges for everything including bottled drinking water. The aircons are all window units and if you are unlucky, you can get one that makes so much noise throughout the night that you would probably get a better sleep sleeping by the roadside. In summary, I think the rooms are overpriced. Other than the convenient location, I would rate the hotel as 3-star at most.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Gee L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice Hotel - better than I expected
The staff was very good and the room was very nice. It was very clean and larger than I expected.
It's not the best area but there is a very nice mall about two blocks away that has every type of food that you could want.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Salvador V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great value hotel in Manila.
Close to major shopping center. Clean rooms.
hotel is close to robinsons mall in manila. this hotel is ok for solo travelers and is generally ok for male guests, but i would not recommend the area for tourists with young family members. on a few occasions, i've seen people sleeping in the sidewalks around the hotel. the hotel itself is clean and the rooms are great for the price. the beds are ok. staff are helpful and professional. i consider this a great value hotel which is why i've stayed here on a few occasions and will probably do so again in the future.
Reviewed March 04, 2012