arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

AHMED A.
Saudi Arabia
January 26, 2012
yes the service was good
the lucation of the hotel and the clean rooms
i really enjoeyed my staying there to Executive Plaza Hotel ,, it is clean and nice lucation also i like the sicurty there it was make me safe stay there

Richard S.
Singapore
January 22, 2012
A basic hotel which is value for money
The hotel is located near the night life of malate
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Amenities are very basic but that the price to pay for the value. The staff are friendly and the hotel is in a good location right in the middle of the famous night life on Malate

Francis M.
Canada
January 13, 2012
Great location
Good value for money
i have satyed at ths place several times but this time they had wi fi for free. and the speed was quite good. previously they charged us now free for guest. rooms were clean. food still expensive compared to what is available just outside hotel.

Tsukasa S.
United States
January 12, 2012
Convenient and outsanding service
location
We had a non-smoking room on the 12th floor. It was quite and comfortable. The hotel provided a crib free of charge. Really enjoyed the stay there.

Tsukasa S.
United States
January 12, 2012
GReat hotel
Location and quite rooms on the higher floors
Enjoyed our stay! We had a room on the 12th floor which was fantastic. Barely noticed the traffic and the noise from below. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Thoroughyly enjoyed our stay there.

GUY H.
United States
January 11, 2012
Nice hotel , good location and friendly service
good customer service, hotel prices are reasonable and close to mall
nice clean large rooms, good hot showers, comfortable beds. close to night life ,casinos and robinsons mall.

Michael M.
United States
January 04, 2012
Close to Robinson Mall
A casino is right across the street.
I stayed there last year and agian this year. It is a good value for the money. Very close to the mall.

Lye C.
Singapore
January 01, 2012
Spacious room
Clean and friendly staff
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.

Lye C.
Singapore
December 17, 2011
Exciting Location, big rooms
Friendly staff
Complimentary Wifi usage of 30 mins per day was bad, it was cut off intermittently many times, very frustrated.

DOUGLAS D.
United States
December 15, 2011
an oasis in a sea of polution
great hotel for themoney
Have stayed there over and over wonderful hotel, but neighborhood is awful ,beware of the money changers on the street or offering high returns. watch your pockets, try not to be alone. Once in the hotel ,however, you are fine