Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

CHENG H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
service
access to the hotel is difficult and heavy traffic. parking not sufficient, had to park outside on the busy street. aircon units are small for the standard room, and seem it needed replacement as it was not doing the job. no roomsafe had to leave important stuff at the front desk. room and bathrooms are clean. beds are old and a bit hard. wifi was slow but can handle normal web browsing and emails. dining area they allow smoking inside the hotel, so to those allergic to smoke stay away. check out, with no queue takes 10 to 15 mins. access to taxis are easy.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

OUYANG M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice location but with bad service
Close to Rizal Park and Intramuros - attractions of Manila
Good: The hotel is located in Mabini Street which is only 10 minutes walk to the Robinson Shopping Mall. And it's 10-20 minutes by taxi to Rizal Park and Intramuros depending on the traffic. Mabini Street is full of restaurants and money exchanger. It's very convenient. Bad: No bellman will carry luggage for you. Staff in Front Desk is not knowledgeable about local information. One of the staff gave us wrong information about how to get to Mall of Asia The room we stay has a bad smell Rooms facing the street are extremely noisy. You can hardly sleep at night The air-conditioner is very noisy and it’s too close the bed – less than one meter. So the cool air will blow directly towards you when you lay down on the bed. This will make you feel dizzy. Nothing is free in the room. You have to pay for the toothbrush, toothpaste, bottle of water etc. Many beggars outside the hotel at nights. TV in the room in old and small.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Alexander P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
ok Hotel
really big rooms
the first room was quite smelly, but after complaint we got a better one.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
yes the service was good
the lucation of the hotel and the clean rooms
i really enjoeyed my staying there to Executive Plaza Hotel ,, it is clean and nice lucation also i like the sicurty there it was make me safe stay there
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Richard S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
A basic hotel which is value for money
The hotel is located near the night life of malate
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Amenities are very basic but that the price to pay for the value. The staff are friendly and the hotel is in a good location right in the middle of the famous night life on Malate
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Francis M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location
Good value for money
i have satyed at ths place several times but this time they had wi fi for free. and the speed was quite good. previously they charged us now free for guest. rooms were clean. food still expensive compared to what is available just outside hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Tsukasa S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Convenient and outsanding service
location
We had a non-smoking room on the 12th floor. It was quite and comfortable. The hotel provided a crib free of charge. Really enjoyed the stay there.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Tsukasa S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
GReat hotel
Location and quite rooms on the higher floors
Enjoyed our stay! We had a room on the 12th floor which was fantastic. Barely noticed the traffic and the noise from below. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Thoroughyly enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

GUY H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel , good location and friendly service
good customer service, hotel prices are reasonable and close to mall
nice clean large rooms, good hot showers, comfortable beds. close to night life ,casinos and robinsons mall.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Michael M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Close to Robinson Mall
A casino is right across the street.
I stayed there last year and agian this year. It is a good value for the money. Very close to the mall.
Reviewed January 04, 2012