Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Lye C.
Singapore
January 01, 2012
Spacious room
Clean and friendly staff
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.

Lye C.
Singapore
December 17, 2011
Exciting Location, big rooms
Friendly staff
Complimentary Wifi usage of 30 mins per day was bad, it was cut off intermittently many times, very frustrated.

DOUGLAS D.
United States
December 15, 2011
an oasis in a sea of polution
great hotel for themoney
Have stayed there over and over wonderful hotel, but neighborhood is awful ,beware of the money changers on the street or offering high returns. watch your pockets, try not to be alone. Once in the hotel ,however, you are fine

Yogesh C.
Norway
December 13, 2011
Great location and my favourite hotel in Manila
Very central location, near Robinson shopping center, many money changers nearby (just few meters from the hotel).
This was my 6th or 7th time that I chose to stay in this hotel. My only purpose was to stay overnight in Manila as we were going next day to the airport to travel to another city. As I know many things about Manila I didn't need to get any help from the staff, but they were polite and did their work well. The room was ok and bed was comfortable.

Junki A.
Japan
December 11, 2011
Good location,nice room,friendly staff
Good location, nice room
i enjoyed a stay at this hotel. free wifi, nice room,good location..everything was good to me. i am sure i will stay at this hotel again.

Lye C.
Singapore
December 08, 2011
Great location with spacious room
Clean and tidy, good inhouse cafe and restaurant
very friendly front desk, service and house keeping crew. only set back that this hotel is situated in the old mabini street which has many street beggars. location wise is very good as it is easily accessible to nearby robinsons mall, many exciting nite entertainment outlets along the street.

Richard S.
Singapore
December 07, 2011
good priced hotel at convenien location
room is spacious and secure
the only issue was dirty towels. otherwise the price is reasonable considering the location is convenient. it is a walking distance of 10-15 mins to robinson mall and 7-11 is just next to the hotel.

Dean C.
Australia
December 03, 2011
Clean, qualiy hotel without the price tag
Clean comfortable rooms, fine service
stayed three days planning on checking out city, unfortunately came down with ear infection kept me basically hotel bound. staff nice ,area a little dodgy for solo traveller, casino across road and robinsons around corner. typical mid range asian hotel.

Leland L.
United States
November 30, 2011
Basic business hotel
Great staff, clean rooms
staff is efficient and accomadating. reasonably priced hotel in malate/ermita area, close to robinson's mall. the hotel feels clean and relatively comfortable, good presence of security at any time of the day.

Kilby G.
United States
November 28, 2011
Reasonable
Price
Vert well maintained hotel at a reasonable price. The bathrooms are espesically nice with a ceramic tile stall. The bed is also nice and firm and pillows and towels are readily available. The staff is very nice and laundry service is very well done