Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Maria T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
A hotel worth a second visit
strategic place
i must say that executive plaza try their best to make your stay a home away from home. this is my second time to stay here and i thought it's going to be my last when the front desk checked me in in a small corner room. i am a little claustrophobic so i requested for a bigger room, to my delight they made some arrangements and granted my request! thank you to the front desk miss maddy for being ever so patient to my requests
Reviewed September 26, 2011

edmond B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Reasonable Hotel
Staff Extremely helpful.
hotel is nothing to write home about. offering reasonable standards for a reasonable price. close to nightlife and shopping.my room did not have a view and expect the majority of the rooms are much the same. on the plus side ...... staff were extremely helpful. no security issues !!!. overall would not pick this hotel again as other hotels within the area appear of a higher standard ..... plus having a view.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

ronald R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
good experience
location was good
it worked out good.. clean room and service was good
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Wade D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel...slightly small rooms
clean and comfortable with nice service
The hotel was in a nice convenient location. Service and people were great and rooms were clean and well maintained but they were a bit small. The food was good. For the price it is a great choice and would recommend it.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Keung Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Place
Affordable
Nice place for budget minded people. The rooms are clean but a little smaill. The rooms can be updated but ok for the price you pay.Lots of restaurants, bars, and KTV around the area. 5 to 10 minutes to Mall Of Asia depending on traffic.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

TODD M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice location but skips on amanities
Location and nice people
the location is great, staff are very friendly and seem professional, and from the outside it looks quite 'executive'. but the hotel provides minimal amenities, with very cheap soap (two tiny bars) and in my case a shampoo dispenser with no shampoo. no complimentary bottled water (for sale in the fridge), and an old tv (not flat screen). wifi internet access available by purchase at a substantial price, which seems odd because this is a business model mostly applied in higher-level establishments. i realize this sounds nit-picky but that's just me. overall, if you are looking for an 'executive' experience, this is not the place to go. if you are looking for an average, need to find a place to sleep with a good location and for a reasonable price, this is also not the place to go. you can actually find other hotels right around the corner that are the same price or cheaper and considerably more comfortable. how cheap the soap was, and they but i was quite disappointed in my stay there. here we go: pro 1) nice staff 2)
Reviewed September 14, 2011

EDLIN A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice rooms
location, cleanliness, service
enjoyed my stay, very clean and spacious rooms, very near shopping areas, banks, and the train station.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Chong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Reasonably furnished rooms of decent size
Clean and well maintained
if you are local or call direct to book the hotel, maybe you can get half the internet rate.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

christopher B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
nice hotel , breakfast not all that good tho
very helpfull staff
nice hotel location ok food could be better !but overall not bad value for money , plessent staff
Reviewed September 03, 2011

XU Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice hotel with great value
location
Just one night, but happy... Nice hotel, clean room, good location.......
Reviewed August 30, 2011