Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

josephine C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in July 2011
Great location!
Reasonable price for a great location.
I always stay in this hotel every time I travel by myself. The receptionists have changed so much for the better. They are more accommodating and attend to your needs as quickly as possible unlike the last time I was there few years ago. They are now more accommodating. I found my stay this time very pleasant.
Reviewed August 07, 2011

Nicholas C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Good sized rooms
Useful location inexpensive hotel
The standard guest room is 28 sq. m. and is equipped with cable television, in-room safe, and IDD telephone.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Ryan R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Inexpensive hotel in older downtown area
Inexpensive, deposit box in hotel lobby, close to nightlife
Stayed for a few nights vacation to see Manila. Definitely in the older nightlife part of town, right next door to a large hotel & casino. Room was acceptably clean but this is definitely not a high-end hotel, accommodations are sparce but acceptable especially given the low price.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

duralyn A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location
near at the mall ang the airport,clean & affordable prize to stay .
I dont have any to say everything is in good ,the place is very good to stay affordable prize and great location for everything..
Reviewed July 22, 2011

Sanjay S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice hotel and comfortable stay
Central location, Elegant room
we stayed for a night but our stay was pleasant. tons of eating joints nearby with varied choice. close proximity with airport (20 minutes approx by car).
Reviewed July 21, 2011

SU C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Nice room and freindly staffs
Good locations
Staffs are freindly and rooms is upgrading, i think is worth to stay and i will sure to stay next trip.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Gary B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Friendly Courtious Good service hotel
Staff,nice clean rooms
Hotel is nice, safe, secure, with friendly staff who are pleasent and curtious. I have stayed here on several occasions and will stay agin when in area.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Gary B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2011
Very CLean Frie3ndly helpful staff
good customer service
I enjoy staying have nice rooms and great staff just be ware of beggers outside but that is just about anywhere you go easy access to shopping malls and green belt
Reviewed July 18, 2011

James P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice Hotel for the Cost
Staff was nicw and rooms are clean
The best thing about staying in the Executive Plaza is, it's close to most major shopping area's and just a 5 min walk to bay walk and 20 mins from the airport. Also the American Embassy is also near by, about a 10 min walk on bay walk. i enjoyed my stay here and would stay again just for the cost and location.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Nancy C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good location and good service
Helpful staffs
Inside the hotel you'll feel safe but outside beter be careful.
Reviewed July 15, 2011