Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Salvador V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good sized rooms close to major Manila mall.
Bright and pleasant room. Manila Robinsons mall close by.
The hotel room I stayed in was quite pleasant although depending on your room location, there may be no view of the outside at all. The toilet and bath were good and hot water was available. The hotel is located close to a major mall and there are quite a number of places to eat nearby. The staff are pleasant and speak english well. There is no safety deposit box inside the room. I would definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Keung Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Security
The place for the moeny you pay is ok.Not much too the rooms and hotel features.Some rooms could use upgrade or refurnishings. But all in all for value minded travelers the place is perfect.Across from the Hyatt Casino and lots of bars and eateries around..Will stay there again when in Manila again.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Ae C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Reasonable large room, clean and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone mainly due to its location, near to airport, friendly, polite and efficient staff.This is my second stay and I'll be back to this Hotel in my next trip here. Shopping, restaurants and night entertainment are all near by. Thank you for making me feel so at home!
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Yogesh C. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice location in the heart of the city
Central location very near to the shopping centre (Robinson), lots of restaurants nearby
This is my favourite place to stay in Manila. I have stayed here many times. The room was clean and we got good return for our money. Breakfast was ok but very little. I hardly could feel that I had eaten it. They give you more things in breakfast when you book the hotel directly and less when you book it through Agoda.com. In any case you pay very less money for the room if you book it through Agoda than directly. I have used Agoda many times and I have always appreciated their services.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

a A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
lovely hotel
best features
very good nice hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2011

JIMMY K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Graet Locations
near to Robinson mall
I stayed this hotel every time when i go to Malate, its reasonable price, although there is no free breakfast avilable and breakfast price is expensive. near to Robinson mall and clubs and restaurants
Reviewed July 04, 2011

david J. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
good location
close to Robinsons Mall
i like this hotel but you need to stay at the back as this hotel is on a bisy road. they could probably have done with some more lighting in the rooms and the rooms could do with a coat of paint but overall i was happy.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

k L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Let down!!
none
Disappointed that they don't even provide complimentary water or kettle as well as showercap or shampoo. Wifi was expansive. will not stay there again.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Peter C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Great Location but Rooms need updating.
Location
The location puts this hotel within many restaurants and a short walk to the Robinson's Mall. The rooms were large and comfortable but the rooms have seen their fair share of use and in need of renovation. The bed is harder than my liking but some may find this a plus. The bathroom is spacious. The hotel staff is friendly and always on hand to give you directions or suggestions on things to do in the area. The only real downside was the beggars right outside the hotel. They become a real pest whenever you leave the room.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Minkyong C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good for a short stay
Good location
good for the short stay traveler. very close to the shopping mall, bars, and casino.
Reviewed June 08, 2011