arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Paul S.
Canada
April 27, 2011
Poor services, but good location
Good location, near Robinson's Mall
Rooms are clean. Very long waits for elevators. Average at best...

Rayda E.
United States
April 25, 2011
Great Location but small rooms
Friendly Staff
comfortable stay for a good price. a lot of places easily accessible. room overall was comfy and clean. would recommend for bargain hunters.

Truman B.
United States
April 25, 2011
Good clean place, quiet. good beds
clean quiet, change sheets daily,
Great place for someone that does not demand a 6 star place. Only thing lacking is an inroom safe. Hard to leave the laptop out. but had no problems with mine...

Troy H.
United States
April 23, 2011
Nice Match of Comfort and Budget
Clean room with a refrigerator
This is a nice hotel for mthe price if you are going to stay in this area of the city.

Joseph M.
Canada
April 23, 2011
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff.
Close to shopping, groceries, cinimas, restaurants, and services.
I had a lovely stay in a clean room with helpful staff. Housekeeping was excellent and consistent.

mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
April 22, 2011
Executive Plaza Hotel
safte
hi...it was good hotel enjoyed in my stay there .. i was in busneuse trip ...in general it is good hotel it is close to dowen town every thing is arround even the savenelaven market

FRANCIS Y.
Philippines
April 19, 2011
Great Location
Location near Shopping Mall
enjoyed our stay at this hotel since it was close to the robinson's manila shopping mall with all kinds of stores, restaurants and cinemas. we walked about 10 minutes to the pedro gil train stop (lrt) to get to anywhere in metro manila. area is quite safe because of many people around you but of course, we need to be alert at all times. hotel bedroom was quite big and clean with fairly new floor tiles. comfort room was clean, too. we requested for non-smoking floor and was given a room on the 7th floor. i guess there were 3 floors for non-smokers. breakfast set was filling with a choice of american, continental or filipino meal.

Michael Q.
United States
April 16, 2011
Good Value for the Money
Clean and comfortable, staff was helpful
The Executive Plaza is a good choice if you're on a budget. It's loxcation in 6the cenbtral Ermita District is good and bad. It's convenient to Robinson's mall, Roxas Blvd, and the US Embassy, but it's also surrounded by the red light district. Though security inside the hotel is good,

ANDREAS G.
Switzerland
April 15, 2011
ok but not what I expected
location
, given an Room upgrade. Room ok, bigger, windows n nice king size bed.

David R.
United States
April 14, 2011
budget hotel with great location
walking distance to the malls, KTV bars very close
Very large sized rooms for the price. excellent staff. I would recommend this hotel to any budget minded person looking for the night life. Just wish there was free wifiand swimming pool.